How much does Neuroflash cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial on Essential and Pro; card not charged until after day 7, cancel to…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 7-day free trial on Essential and Pro; card not charged until after day 7, cancel to avoid subscription
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign up and log in "Sign up, log in, and start using Digital Twins right away."
- Setup
- No setup or configuration needed "No setup, no configuration, no waiting."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan is contact sales with individual terms "Enterprise contracts have individual terms."
- Support
- Dedicated Customer Success Manager (Enterprise) "premium AI models, SSO and dedicated Customer Success Manager"
What Neuroflash does
neuroflash offers content creation in a brand voice, image generation, and Digital Twins built from over 1 million real survey profiles that give audience feedback on drafts. It is sold in Essential, Pro and Enterprise plans, with API and MCP access, and hosted in Germany.
- Good for
- Marketing teams, agencies, performance marketers and B2B marketers who want to create content and test it against target audience profiles before publishing.
- Channels
- Web app, Chrome extension, Firefox extension, API, MCP
- Main product
- neuroflash platform (Digital Twins, Content Creation, Image Generation)
- Also includes
- Digital Twins audience feedback, Intelligent document editor, 90+ pre-trained content templates, Prompt templates, Brand Voice Creator, Workflows
- Connects to
- Claude (MCP), Cursor (MCP), Seobility, Unsplash, Stripe
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Custom brand voice training
With tailored Brand Voices and European security standards.
- SEO scoring and optimization
SEO analysis (Seobility) i
- Long-form article generation
Blog articles i
- Copywriting templates library
90+ pre-trained content templates i
- Team workspace and collaboration
Invite users to the team i
- CMS publishing integrationsNot stated
- API access
API & MCP access i
- Multilingual content support
neuroflash supports over 20 languages
- Plagiarism and AI detection
Plagiarism check i
- SSO and enterprise security
Enterprise customers can also set up SSO, custom roles, and permissions.
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI writing assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "no training of our models with your data"pricing |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR-compliant, servers in Germany | "Your data is stored on servers in Germany, processed in compliance with the GDPR"home |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certified | "we are ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certified"pricing |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise | "Enterprise customers can also set up SSO, custom roles, and permissions."home |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential/ month billed annually, plus VAT | – | €42per month | 25000 credits/day25,000 Credits/day | – | "42€/ month billed annually" |
| Pro/ month per user billed annually, plus VAT | – | €84per month | 250000 credits/day per user250,000 Credits/day per user | – | "84€/ month per user billed annually" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | –Custom | – | "Enterprise is individually priced and depends on your needs" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Monthly plans cancel after first month with one month's notice; annual plans run twelve months "You can cancel monthly plans after the first month with one month’s notice. Annual plans run for twelve months."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Business annual plans renew for twelve months unless cancelled at least 60 days before term end "For businesses they then renew for a further twelve months at a time unless cancelled at least 60 days before the end of the term."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- neuroflash GmbH
- Address
- Hamburg, Germany
- Online since
- Jun 22, 2016 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Over 150 enterprise customers and more than 1 million content and marketing professionals" their claim
Neuroflash alternatives
Rytr$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Copy.ai$24 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Outrank$83.25 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
TextCortex$23.99 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Grammarly$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
StoryChief$59 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Anyword$39 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Neuroflash free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial on Essential and Pro; card not charged until after day 7, cancel to avoid subscription.
How much does Neuroflash cost?
Paid plans start at €42 per month billed yearly.
Does Neuroflash train AI on your data?
No, according to Neuroflash: "no training of our models with your data"
