How much does Adzooma cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Unlimited users on Silver. A flat price with no cap on users.
- Free plan. Free plan with monthly PPC reports, monthly opportunity analysis (limited number of opportunities), 1 SEO profile, 1 web metrics profile, unlimited ad accounts, 3 PPC alerts, budget tracking and 1 user seat. No stated end date.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup at app.adzooma.com "Sign Up"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise pricing via contact "Get in touch with our team about enterprise pricing."
- Support
- Priority support on Silver and Gold "Priority Support"
What Adzooma does
Adzooma connects to Google, Microsoft and Facebook ad accounts to score them, suggest prioritised fixes, and apply changes in a couple of clicks. It also offers budget tracking, PPC alerts, and SEO and web metrics reports, with Free, Silver and Gold plans.
- Good for
- Agencies, eCommerce brands, in-house marketers and freelancers who manage paid search and social ad accounts.
- Channels
- Google Ads, Microsoft Ads, Facebook Ads
- Main product
- PPC account audit and optimisation platform
- Also includes
- PPC performance reports, Opportunity analysis, SEO and web metrics reports, Budget tracking, PPC alerts with email and Slack notifications, Performance report branding (Silver, Gold)
- Connects to
- Google Ads, Microsoft Ads, Facebook Ads, Slack, GA4
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI image ad generationNot stated
- AI video ad generationNot stated
- Headline and ad copy
Strengthen RSAs, fill asset gaps, and use AI to improve CTR and ad relevance.
- Google Ads integration
Great product to manage all Google, Microsoft and Meta Ads simultaneously
- Meta Ads integration
Great product to manage all Google, Microsoft and Meta Ads simultaneously
- Creative performance scoringNot stated
- Automated campaign optimization
Apply performance fixes, improve bidding, and clean up campaign structure fast.
- Brand kit and templatesNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI advertising tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freemonthly | $0 | – | 1 users | – | "$0monthly" "$0annually" |
| Silvermonthly | $69 | $58.33per month | Unlimited | – | "$69monthly" "$700annually" |
| Goldmonthly | $179 | $150per month | Unlimited | – | "$179monthly" "$1,800annually" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "We can build that. Get in touch with our team about enterprise pricing." |
Free plan: Free plan with monthly PPC reports, monthly opportunity analysis (limited number of opportunities), 1 SEO profile, 1 web metrics profile, unlimited ad accounts, 3 PPC alerts, budget tracking and 1 user seat. No stated end date.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- ClickTech Solutions Ltd. (t/a Adzooma)
- Address
- Leytonstone House, 3 Hanbury Drive, Leytonstone, London, E11 1GA, United Kingdom
- Online since
- Sep 11, 2015 Domain registration date
- Backing
- "Recognised as a top 3% Google Partner" their words
Adzooma alternatives
Creatify$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Pencil$11 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Predis.ai$19 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Madgicx$32 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Ryze AI$89 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Marpipe$199 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Optmyzr$209 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Segwise$449 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Adzooma free?
Yes. Free plan with monthly PPC reports, monthly opportunity analysis (limited number of opportunities), 1 SEO profile, 1 web metrics profile, unlimited ad accounts, 3 PPC alerts, budget tracking and 1 user seat. No stated end date. Paid plans start at $69/month.
How much does Adzooma cost?
Paid plans start at $58.33 per month billed yearly, or $69 billed monthly.
