Home/AI advertising tools/Creatify

Creatify pricing

AI ad platform that generates video and image ads from a URL and launches them to ad networks, with an agent for research and optimization.

AI advertising toolsFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit CreatifyPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Creatify cost?

Paid plans start at $10/mo billed yearly or $99/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from creatify.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free plan. 10 free credits every month: up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, 300 AI actors, 10 premium AI models, 40 ad templates. Exports include a watermark.
  • Notice before price changes. Take effect at next renewal or 30 days after notice, whichever is later.

Watch out for

  • No refunds on a long commitment. Payments are non-refundable except where required by law.

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: GET STARTED, BOOK DEMO, CONTACT SALES
Sign up
Self-serve subscription checkout for Standard, Pro, Max, Business and API plans; free plan available.
"[GET STARTED](/subscription/a6350e11-8644-4368-9546-8a32f8c6470f)"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Enterprise and API Enterprise require contacting sales.
"[CONTACT SALES](/enterprise/platform-contact)"
Support
24/7 customer support listed in plan comparison and enterprise access list
"24/7 Customer Support"
Support
Dedicated account manager on Enterprise and Studio
"Dedicated account manager"

What Creatify does

Creatify generates video and image ads from product links using AI avatars, templates and premium video models. Its Ad Agent researches competitors, creates ads, launches them to Meta, TikTok and others, and recommends campaign changes.

Good for
E-commerce, app and game brands, DTC teams and agencies that need high volumes of short-form video ads.
Channels
Meta, Google, TikTok, AppLovin, OpenAI, YouTube, Snap, Amazon
Main product
Creatify Ad Agent and ad creation platform
Also includes
URL to Video, AI Avatar, Model Playground, Ad Clone, Ad Flow templates, Competitor Ad Tracker
Connects to
Google Analytics, Shopify, HubSpot, Slack, Meta, Google Ads, TikTok, AppLovin
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • AI image ad generationGPT Image 2.5 · 1K image220 images
  • AI video ad generationGenerate engaging video ads for your products from any URL
  • Headline and ad copy[AI Script Writer](/features/ai-scriptwriter)
  • Google Ads integrationConnected to Meta and Google Ads
  • Meta Ads integrationConnected to Meta and Google Ads
  • Creative performance scoring3/4 of all creatives beat the benchmark Creative Score.
  • Automated campaign optimizationAI Performance Agent (Meta / TikTok / AppLovin)
  • Brand kit and templatesYour logo, colors, fonts, and assets, in every ad.

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI advertising tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"Assets may not be used to train artificial intelligence models, systems or networks or similar technology"terms
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"Enterprise-grade security and compliance — including **SOC 2 Type II**."enterprise
GDPRyes"All personal data is stored securely by the EU General Data Protection Regulation (Regulation (EU) 2016/679) (GDPR)."privacy
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Free/ month $0 – 10 credits – "The Free Plan includes 10 monthly credits."
Standard/ month – $10per month 55 credits – "~~$15~~$10/ month"
Pro/ month – $38per month 280 credits – "~~$55~~$38/ month"
Max/ month – $66per month 730 credits – "~~$95~~$66/ month"
API Starter/ month $99 – 500 credits – "$99/ month"
Business/ month – $136per month 1500 credits1,500 to 6,100 credits per month – "~~$195~~$136/ month"
API Pro/ month $299 – 2000 credits – "$299/ month"
Enterprise Quote – – – "Custom annual agreements"
Studio Quote – 25 videos25-100+ videos / month – "25-100+ videos / month48 hours turnaround"
API Enterprise Quote – – – "For enterprises that need volume-based discounts and custom terms."

Free plan: 10 free credits every month: up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, 300 AI actors, 10 premium AI models, 40 ad templates. Exports include a watermark.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Enterprise is on custom annual agreements; paid subscriptions are monthly or yearly.
"Paid subscriptions are available on a monthly or yearly basis, payable in U.S. dollars, and will automatically renew according to the selected billing cycle."
Refunds
Payments are non-refundable except where required by law.
"Payments are non-refundable, except where required by law."
Auto renew
yes
"will automatically renew according to the selected billing cycle"
Price change notice
Take effect at next renewal or 30 days after notice, whichever is later.
"for subscribers, price changes will take effect at the next renewal or thirty (30) days after notice to you, whichever is later."

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Creatify Lab Inc.
Online since
Mar 4, 2022
Domain registration date
Ships updates
2 in the last 12 months
Last on May 18, 2026, from their changelog
Founder
Yinan Na, Co-founder & CEO
Founder
Ledell Wu, Co-founder & Chief Research Scientist
Founder
Xin Zhou, Co-founder & CTO
Funding
Raised $24M
"We’ve raised $24M from the best in the industry such as WndrCo, Kindred Ventures, NFDG, and Comcast Ventures."
Customers
"3.7M+ users, 15M+ ads created, $1B+ ad spend"
their claim
Backing
"WndrCo, Kindred Ventures, NFDG, Comcast Ventures"
their words

Creatify alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Creatify free?

Yes. 10 free credits every month: up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, 300 AI actors, 10 premium AI models, 40 ad templates. Exports include a watermark. Paid plans start at $99/month.

How much does Creatify cost?

Paid plans start at $10 per month billed yearly, or $99 billed monthly.

Does Creatify train AI on your data?

No, according to Creatify: "Assets may not be used to train artificial intelligence models, systems or networks or similar technology"