Home/AI browsers/Fellou

Fellou pricing

Fellou is an AI browser that plans and runs multi-step web and desktop tasks from a prompt.

AI browsersFree planSelf-serve
Visit FellouPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Fellou cost?

Paid plans start at $16/mo billed yearly or $19/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Read from fellou.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Unlimited Sparks on Ultra. A flat price with no cap on Sparks.
  • Free plan. Free plan with 1000 Sparks as a New User Bonus (about 4 tasks) and 2 scheduled tasks. No renewing monthly allowance is stated.

How you buy and get started

Self-serveButtons on their site: Update to Plus, Update to Pro, Update to Ultra, Download
Sign up
Log in to start on the Free plan; upgrade buttons on the pricing page
"Update to Plus"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
Priority support on paid plans
"Priority Support"
Support
Contact email hi@fellou.ai
"Contact Us | hi@fellou.ai"

What Fellou does

Fellou is a browser with an AI agent that builds a step-by-step plan, runs it across websites and apps, and lets the user edit or intervene at any step. It also produces research reports, runs scheduled tasks, and generates documents, images, music and code.

Good for
Individuals who want to automate repetitive web work such as research, data entry, form filling, and recurring reports.
Channels
Desktop browser
Main product
Fellou agentic AI browser
Also includes
Deep Action agent for multi-step tasks, Deep Search research reports, Browser Use, Computer Use, Image Agent, Music Agent
Connects to
Notion, LinkedIn, Reddit, X, Gmail, Google, Salesforce
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • Autonomous multi-step tasksFellou independently plan and execute complex web and desktop based tasks across multiple apps to achieve your
  • Page and tab summarizationNot stated
  • SSO / SAML loginNot stated
  • Central admin policiesNot stated
  • DLP / data controlsNot stated
  • Audit logsNot stated
  • Choice of AI modelsNot stated
  • Windows, Mac, mobileNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI browsers. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?yes, de-identified content may be used to improve the Services"we may use your Content collected from the Services and the corresponding output content for the improvement and optimization of the Services’ quality, under the premise that the i"privacy
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Free/month $0 – 1000 Sparks2 scheduled tasks – "1000 Sparks (New User Bonus) - Approximately 4 Tasks"
Plus/month $19 $16per month 2000 Sparks3 scheduled tasks – "2 scheduled tasks unlimited concurrent tasks -limited time plus $19.0/month update to plus" "$192 ($16/Monthly)"
Pro/month $39.90 $32per month 5000 Sparks5 scheduled tasks – "s free $0/month current plan 1000 sparks new user bonus - approximately 4 tasks 2 schedule" "$384 ($32/Monthly)"
Ultra/month $200 $160per month UnlimitedUnlimited Sparks is limited time – "-limited time priority support early access to new features ultra $199.9/month update to u" "$1920 ($160/Monthly)"

Free plan: Free plan with 1000 Sparks as a New User Bonus (about 4 tasks) and 2 scheduled tasks. No renewing monthly allowance is stated.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
ASI X Inc.
Online since
Oct 10, 2024
Domain registration date

Fellou alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Fellou free?

Yes. Free plan with 1000 Sparks as a New User Bonus (about 4 tasks) and 2 scheduled tasks. No renewing monthly allowance is stated. Paid plans start at $19/month.

How much does Fellou cost?

Paid plans start at $16 per month billed yearly, or $19 billed monthly.

Does Fellou train AI on your data?

Yes, de-identified content may be used to improve the services, according to Fellou: "we may use your Content collected from the Services and the corresponding output content for the improvement and optimization of the Service"