How much does Interviewer.AI cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial on paid plans, up to 5 AI interview assessments, no charge until trial…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14-day free trial on paid plans, up to 5 AI interview assessments, no charge until trial ends
- No setup fee. Setup is included in the price.
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. No refunds
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup for business and university accounts "Start 14-day free trial"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Screening 500+ applicants per role: talk to sales "Screening 500+ applicants per role?"
- Support
- Online chat and email support on all editions "Online Chat Support"
- Support
- Dedicated account manager on Enterprise "Dedicated account manager"
What Interviewer.AI does
Interviewer.AI runs structured one-way video interviews and conversational AI avatar interviews, then produces AI scores, summaries and assessment reports. It is sold in credit-based Essential and Professional editions with a 14-day trial, plus a custom Enterprise edition with ATS integrations.
- Good for
- High-volume hiring teams, staffing agencies, and university admissions and career services that need to screen many applicants consistently.
- Channels
- Web dashboard, Candidate interview links, Branded application portal, Desktop and mobile for candidates
- Main product
- AI Video Interviews (asynchronous) and AI Interviewer avatar conversational interviews
- Also includes
- AI one-way video interviews, Conversational AI avatar interviews, AI resume screening and candidate matching, Response relevancy scoring, AI interview summaries and transcripts, Detailed score breakdowns
- Connects to
- Workday, SAP SuccessFactors, Greenhouse, SmartRecruiters, Bullhorn
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI conducts interviews
Conversational, avatar-led interviews powered by agentic AI
- Live interview notesNot stated
- Transcripts and summaries
AI Interview Summaries & Transcripts
- AI candidate scoring
AI-generated summaries and scoring Compare candidates objectively
- Structured scorecards
Detailed Score Breakdowns & Hiring Insights
- ATS integration
ATS IntegrationsWorkday, SAP SuccessFactors, Greenhouse, SmartRecruiters, Bullhorn, and many more
- Multilingual interviews
Supports 10+ languages
- Bias and compliance controls
Every candidate is evaluated using the same criteria—reducing bias and ensuring consistency across interviews
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI interview assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no, unless separate explicit consent | "AI Model Improvement (with separate explicit consent only): contributing anonymised data to AI model training."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR | "GDPR"terms |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Billing via PCI-DSS compliant payment processor | "Billing data: handled via PCI-DSS compliant payment processor."privacy |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001 | "ISO 27001"terms |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential Edition/mo | $199 | – | 50 credits | – | "al no setup fees cancel anytime candidate data kept private essential edition for growing " |
| Professional Edition/mo | $399 | – | 120 credits | – | "portal ai-generated job / program descriptions recommended professional edition for teams " |
| Enterprise Edition | Quote | – | – | – | "Custom pricing · annual billing" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Top-up credit packs from $150 for 50 credits; require active Essential or Professional plan "Top-up packs start at $150 for 50 credits, with better rates at higher volumes."
- Contract
- Monthly or annual; cancel before next renewal date "You can cancel your monthly or annual plan any time before the next renewal date."
- Refunds
- No refunds "While we do not offer refunds, we encourage you to explore our 14-day free trial"
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Interviewer.AI Pte. Ltd.
- Address
- 160 Robinson Road #14-04 SBF Center, Singapore 068914
- Online since
- May 22, 2018 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "850+ companies trust Interviewer.AI" their claim
Interviewer.AI alternatives
Peoplebox$2 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Honeit$19 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Spark Hire$249 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Employ (Pillar AI Interview Companion)Quotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Modern HireQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
myInterviewQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Interviewer.AI free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial on paid plans, up to 5 AI interview assessments, no charge until trial ends. Paid plans start at $199/month.
How much does Interviewer.AI cost?
Paid plans start at $199 per month.
Does Interviewer.AI train AI on your data?
No, unless separate explicit consent, according to Interviewer.AI: "AI Model Improvement (with separate explicit consent only): contributing anonymised data to AI model training."