How much does myInterview cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Support portal "Get Support"
What myInterview does
Radancy's Talent Acquisition Cloud offers configurable screening templates, conversational AI screenings, one-way video with AI transcription, and AI-driven interview scheduling. Access is through a demo request.
- Good for
- Talent acquisition teams doing professional and high-volume hiring.
- Channels
- One-way video, Voice, Text
- Main product
- Radancy Talent Acquisition Cloud: Screening & Scheduling
- Also includes
- Configurable screening templates, Conversational AI screenings, Transparent candidate scoring, One-way video screening with AI transcription, AI interview scheduling (one-on-one, panel, multi-stage)
- Connects to
- Microsoft Teams, Outlook, Google Calendar
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI conducts interviews
and evaluate candidates based on the interaction.
- Live interview notesNot stated
- Transcripts and summaries
Use AI to transcribe the video and factor the response into the candidate’s screening score and evaluation.
- AI candidate scoring
Standardize evaluations to minimize bias with objective, data-driven scoring.
- Structured scorecardsNot stated
- ATS integrationNot stated
- Multilingual interviewsNot stated
- Bias and compliance controls
Standardize evaluations to minimize bias with objective, data-driven scoring.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI interview assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on myInterview's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Mar 1, 1999 Domain registration date
myInterview alternatives
Peoplebox$2 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Honeit$19 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Spark Hire$249 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Employ (Pillar AI Interview Companion)Quotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Modern HireQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is myInterview free?
No free plan is stated on myInterview's pricing page.
