Home/AI presentation makers/Decktopus

Decktopus pricing

AI presentation platform that generates full decks from a topic or files, applies brand kits, and includes an AI delivery coach.

AI presentation makersSelf-serve + sales
Visit DecktopusPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Decktopus cost?

Paid plans start at $9.99/mo billed yearly or $19.99/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Enterprise
Contact sales

In your favor

  • No long-term contract. Cancel any time, no fees

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Get Pro, Get Business, Let's Talk, Book a Demo
Sign up
Self-serve sign-up with Google or email
"Continue with Google"
Setup
Enterprise setup about 1 week, with demo account first
"About 1 week. You get a demo account first, with limited credits and seats, to try it."
When sales steps in
Enterprise features available for teams of all sizes
"Enterprise features are available for teams of all sizes."
Support
Priority support on Business, dedicated on Enterprise
"Dedicated support"
Support
Help Center
"Help Center"

What Decktopus does

Decktopus generates complete presentations and carousels from a prompt or uploaded file, applies a brand pulled from a website URL, and exports to PDF, PPT and PNG. It also includes Loop, an AI coach for rehearsing delivery, and shareable live links with viewer tracking.

Good for
Consultancies, agencies, coaches, advisors, educators, founders, and teams that need on-brand decks without a designer.
Channels
Web app, ChatGPT app, MCP server (Claude, Cursor), Zapier
Main product
Decktopus AI (Studio for deck creation, Loop for delivery coaching)
Also includes
AI presentation and carousel generation, Prompt-based slide editing, Brand Kit applied from website URL, PDF, PPT and PNG export, Loop AI delivery coach, Live share links with viewer tracking
Connects to
ChatGPT, Claude (MCP), Zapier
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • Prompt to full deckDescribe your topic. Get a complete, on-brand deck ready to present, share, and track.
  • Generate from documents/URLsEnter a topic or upload a file.
  • Brand kit and templatesBrand Kit applied from your website URL
  • PowerPoint exportPDF, PPT & PNG export
  • Google Slides supportNot stated
  • Team collaborationBusiness adds team features — shared workspace, Brand Kit, slide analytics, custom domain, priority support
  • AI image generationAI images, magic prompt buttons, chart library & smart suggestions
  • Viewer analyticsKnow who opened your proposal, how long they lingered, and which slide they stalled on

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI presentation makers. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"No. Your data is excluded from AI training by default."pricing
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II in progress"SOC 2 Type II compliance is currently in progress."enterprise
GDPRTerms state personal data handled per GDPR"Any information containing personal data shall be handled in accordance with all applicable privacy laws and regulations, including without limitation the GDPR and equivalent laws "terms
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Pro (3-Month)/mo $19.99monthly or yearly not stated – 750 credits – "on history mobile access annual best value save $180/yr get pro https://app.decktopus.com/"
Pro/mo $24.99 $9.99per month 750 credits – "n brand, and rehearse your delivery with loop. pro business pro everything you need to cre" "billed $24.99/month"
Business – – 1000 creditsper seat per month – "plus 1,000 AI credits per seat/month."
Enterprise Quote – – – "Enterprise pricing is custom. Pricing depends on team size and needs."

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Paid plans can top up credit packs that never expire
"Paid plans can top up credits anytime, right from account settings."
Contract
Cancel any time, no fees
"Cancel anytime from your account settings — no cancellation fees."
Refunds
No refunds on monthly or annual subscriptions
"refunds are not available for both monthly and annual subscriptions."
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Decktopus Inc
Online since
Aug 28, 2019
Domain registration date
Customers
"5M+ people use Decktopus"
their claim

Decktopus alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Decktopus free?

No free plan is stated on Decktopus's pricing page. Paid plans start at $19.99/month.

How much does Decktopus cost?

Paid plans start at $9.99 per month billed yearly, or $19.99 billed monthly.

Does Decktopus train AI on your data?

No, according to Decktopus: "No. Your data is excluded from AI training by default."