How much does Plus AI cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial of any paid plan with 1,000 AI credits; credit card required, charged…
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Unlimited credits on Max. A flat price with no cap on credits.
- Free trial. 7-day free trial of any paid plan with 1,000 AI credits; credit card required, charged automatically when the trial ends
Watch out for
- No refunds on a long commitment. Non-refundable, no refund for remaining billing period on cancellation
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with Google or Microsoft, credit card required for trial "Sign up with Google"
- Setup
- Enterprise setup typically takes two to four weeks "Typically, it takes us about two to four weeks to set up an Enterprise customer, including designing and converting the custom template."
- When sales steps in
- Needed for more than 25 slides per template, advanced elements, or prepared templates "If you need more than 25 slides, support for advanced elements (charts, tables, diagrams), specialized designs (like case studies and ad mockups), or just want someone to prepare y"
- Support
- Priority email support on Max plan "Priority email support"
- Support
- Help Center "Check out our Help Center to get help with setting up Plus AI and to learn more about our features"
What Plus AI does
Plus AI creates slides from a prompt or an uploaded document, and lets users rewrite, reformat and add images inside Google Slides and PowerPoint. It sells per-user paid plans with a 7-day trial, plus an Enterprise plan for custom templates.
- Good for
- Professional slide makers, teams and enterprises who want AI inside their existing PowerPoint and Google Slides workflow with on-brand templates.
- Channels
- Google Slides add-on, PowerPoint add-in, MCP server, API
- Main product
- Plus AI add-on for Google Slides and PowerPoint
- Also includes
- Prompt to presentation, Document upload to presentation (PDF, docx, txt), Insert single slides, Rewrite and remix slides, AI image generation, Custom branding (logo, colors, fonts)
- Connects to
- Google Slides, PowerPoint, Google Docs, ChatGPT, Claude, Claude Code, Cursor
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Prompt to full deck
Describe your presentation in a few sentences, or use one of our presets.
- Generate from documents/URLs
PDF, Word document (.docx), PowerPoint (.pptx), or text file.
- Brand kit and templates
Customize branding (logo, colors, and fonts)
- PowerPoint export
we create native PPTX files (we build and use our own Open XML renderer)
- Google Slides support
Plus AI works as a native add-on inside Google Slides.
- Team collaboration
Unlimited team members
- AI image generation
Generate AI images
- Viewer analyticsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI presentation makers. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "We do not use Enterprise customer data to train or fine-tune our AI models."enterprise |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "Plus has achieved SOC 2 Type II compliance."security |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise | "Includes SSO, user management, and white-glove onboarding to customize everything for your organization."pricing |
| Trust center | https://app.vanta.com/plus/trust/q99jbnvpmwmu2g7401aqy0 | "Read more about our security policies and procedures on our [Security Portal](https://app.vanta.com/plus/trust/q99jbnvpmwmu2g7401aqy0)."security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basicper user/month | $15 | $10per month | 1500 credits | – | "y free trial. prices shown per user/month, billed annually. basic $10 per user/month, bill" "per user/month, billed annually. $15/user billed monthly." |
| Proper user/month | $25 | $20per month | 3000 credits | – | "an entire presentation. rewrite and remix slides with ai improve your writing or transform" "per user/month, billed annually. $25/user billed monthly." |
| Teamper user/month | $40 | $30per month | 6000 credits | – | "ai agents. plus ai presentation api collaboration unlimited team members team $30 per user" "per user/month, billed annually. $40/user billed monthly." |
| Maxper user/month | $240 | $200per month | Unlimited | – | "am-wide custom branding and templates shared preset library max $200 per user/month, bille" "per user/month, billed annually. $240/user billed monthly." |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "It depends on how complex your needs are, like how complex your custom template is and whe" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Monthly or annual subscription "the paid versions require purchasing a monthly or annual subscription to access additional features and benefits"
- Refunds
- Non-refundable, no refund for remaining billing period on cancellation "Your payment is final and non-refundable or cancellable."
- Auto renew
- Recurring payments; card charged automatically when trial ends "By purchasing a Subscription, you authorize Plus to initiate recurring, non-refundable payments."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Plus Docs, Inc.
- Address
- 113 Cherry St, PMB 86703, Seattle, Washington 98104-2205 US
- Online since
- Sep 5, 2016 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Dan Li, CEO
- Funding
- Raised about $8M "We've raised about $8M."
- Customers
- "800+ reviews" their claim
- Backing
- "Madrona, Positive Sum, and founders and CEOs of Auth0, Evernote, Plaid, Smartshe" their words
Plus AI alternatives
Canva$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Slidebean$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Piktochart$3.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Prezi$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Beautiful.ai$14.50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SlidesAI$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Plus AI free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial of any paid plan with 1,000 AI credits; credit card required, charged automatically when the trial ends. Paid plans start at $15/month.
How much does Plus AI cost?
Paid plans start at $10 per month billed yearly, or $15 billed monthly.
Does Plus AI train AI on your data?
No, according to Plus AI: "We do not use Enterprise customer data to train or fine-tune our AI models."