Home/AI spreadsheet tools/Powerdrill Bloom

Powerdrill Bloom pricing

Powerdrill Bloom is an AI data analysis workspace where you ask questions in plain language across uploaded files and databases and get insights, charts and summaries.

AI spreadsheet toolsFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit Powerdrill BloomPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Powerdrill Bloom cost?

Paid plans start at $13.27/mo billed yearly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from powerdrill.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free plan. Free plan with 1,000 daily refreshed credits, file upload, open data search, insights/charts/summaries, and 1 scheduled task; upgrade for more credits
  • Notice before price changes. Reasonable notice before a fee change takes effect at end of billing cycle

Watch out for

  • No refunds on a long commitment. No refunds unless required by law

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start for free, Get started, Contact Us
Sign up
Self-serve signup
"Start for free"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Dedicated Cloud edition and Enterprise via contact
"Let's talk"
Support
Email service@powerdrill.ai
"please email us at [service@powerdrill.ai](mailto:service@powerdrill.ai)"

What Powerdrill Bloom does

Users upload Excel, CSV, PDF and other documents, or connect databases, then ask questions in natural language and receive insights, charts, slides and docs. It has persistent workspaces with memory, scheduled recurring analysis tasks, team credit sharing, and enterprise options including private cloud deployment.

Good for
Analysts, professionals and teams who want to analyze documents, spreadsheets and databases with an AI agent, and enterprises needing on-premise or private cloud deployment.
Channels
Web app, API, Widget, On-premise / private cloud
Main product
Powerdrill Bloom
Also includes
Natural-language questions across documents and databases, Insights, charts and summaries, Upload of Excel, CSV, PDF and docs, Built-in open data sources, Built-in and custom agent skills, Slides, docs, sheets and image creation
Connects to
Databases, data warehouses and data lakes, Excel, CSV, TSV, PDF, Word, PPT, web page, Markdown files, AWS, Azure, Google Cloud, Alibaba Cloud, Tencent Cloud (deployment), MCP servers (workspace-scoped)
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Natural-language formula generationNot stated
  • Works in ExcelNot stated
  • Works in Google SheetsNot stated
  • AI data analysis and chartsGenerate insights, charts, and summaries
  • AI functions inside cellsNot stated
  • Automated data cleaningNot stated
  • Live data connectorsSupports various data sources (database, data warehouse and data lake)
  • Team workspaces and sharingCreate a team and invite members to share Team Credits

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI spreadsheet tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type 2 certified"SOC 2 Type 2 Certified"home
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerhttps://trust.powerdrill.ai/"[SOC 2 Type 2 Certified](https://trust.powerdrill.ai/)"home

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Free/ month $0 – 1000 credits1,000 daily refreshed credits; 1 scheduled task – "$0.00/ month"
Pro/ month – $13.27per month 5000 credits1,000 daily credits + 5,000 monthly credits; 20 scheduled ta – "$16.58$13.27/ month-20%"
Team Pro (, per seat)/ seat / month – $13.27per month –All Pro features; members share Team Credits; $159.20 first – "$16.58$13.27/ seat / month-20%"
Plus/ month – $26.60per month 11000 credits1,000 daily credits + 11,000 monthly credits; 20 scheduled t – "$33.25$26.60/ month-20%"
Premium/ month – $133per month 60000 credits1,000 daily credits + 60,000 monthly credits; 20 scheduled t – "$165.83$132.67/ month-20%"
Credit Package – – –One-time top-up, credits valid for 12 months – "Flexible one-time top-ups"
Enterprise Quote – – – "Contact Us"

Free plan: Free plan with 1,000 daily refreshed credits, file upload, open data search, insights/charts/summaries, and 1 scheduled task; upgrade for more credits

Fine print

Billing increment
Monthly or annual billing cycles, billed in advance
"Billing Cycles are scheduled on either a monthly or annual basis, depending on the subscription plan you select."
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Subscription, recurring until canceled
"your Subscription will automatically renew at the end of each Billing Cycle, provided that you have not canceled it or the Company has not canceled it"
Refunds
No refunds unless required by law
"Unless required by law, paid Subscription fees cannot be refunded."
Auto renew
yes
"your Subscription will automatically renew at the end of each Billing Cycle"
Price change notice
Reasonable notice before a fee change takes effect at end of billing cycle
"the Company will give you a reasonable notice prior to the change"

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
DATACLOUD
Online since
Apr 20, 2023
Domain registration date
Customers
"1,500,000+ users from leading companies and top universities"
their claim

Powerdrill Bloom alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Powerdrill Bloom free?

Yes. Free plan with 1,000 daily refreshed credits, file upload, open data search, insights/charts/summaries, and 1 scheduled task; upgrade for more credits

How much does Powerdrill Bloom cost?

Paid plans start at $13.27 per month billed yearly.