Home/AI spreadsheet tools/SheetAI

SheetAI pricing

Google Sheets add-on that runs AI text formulas and bulk image, video and music generation inside spreadsheet cells.

AI spreadsheet toolsFree planSelf-serve
Visit SheetAIPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does SheetAI cost?

Paid plans start at $24.17/mo billed yearly or $12/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.sheetai.app/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Unlimited usage on Free (BYOK). A flat price with no cap on usage.
  • Free plan. Free forever with your own API key (OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, Grok); unlimited SHEETAI calls and formula generation, you pay only your AI / Replicate bill.

How you buy and get started

Self-serveButtons on their site: Install free, Get Starter, Get Pro, Get Pro Yearly
Sign up
Install the add-on from Google Workspace Marketplace; purchase upgrades the Google account email, no license key.
"We will find account with the email specified in purchase and upgrade it. No license key required!"
Setup
About 2 minutes to install and connect a key.
"Live in under two minutes"
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
Email support on Starter
"Email support"
Support
Priority support on Pro
"Priority support"
Support
Support by email covers installation, licensing and usage, not customization
"Support is provided for issues with installation, licensing and usage. It does not include any customization or custom new features."

What SheetAI does

SheetAI is a Google Sheets add-on where you write a =SHEETAI formula and fill it down a column to generate text, or use Replicate models for images, video and music. It is free with your own API key (OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, Grok, Replicate), with hosted plans from $12/month and one-time credit packs.

Good for
Marketers, data analysts, content creators, researchers, sales teams and HR/recruiters who work in Google Sheets and need bulk AI output.
Channels
Google Workspace Marketplace add-on
Main product
SheetAI, a Google Sheets add-on for AI text and media generation
Also includes
=SHEETAI formulas in cells, Bulk fill-down of prompts, Formula generator sidebar, Bulk image generation via =SHEETAI_IMAGE, Video and music generation via Replicate, Classify and summarize
Connects to
OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, Grok, Replicate, Google Sheets
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • Natural-language formula generationUnlimited formula generation
  • Works in ExcelNot stated
  • Works in Google SheetsSheetAI puts text AI *and* bulk image, video & music generation inside Google Sheets.
  • AI data analysis and chartsNot stated
  • AI functions inside cellsAI formulas & =SHEETAI functions
  • Automated data cleaningClassify, tag, and clean messy datasets without code.
  • Live data connectorsNot stated
  • Team workspaces and sharingNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI spreadsheet tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Starter/month $12 – 500 AI runsUp to ~500 AI runs / month – "$12/month"
Pro/month $29 $24.17per month –Higher AI usage (soft unlimited) – "$29/month" "Pro Yearly — $290/year"
Free (BYOK)forever – – Unlimited – "$0forever"
Credit pack $29one-time – – 9.7e+07 tokens – "$29Up to 97M tokens"
Credit pack $79one-time – – 2.6e+08 tokens – "$79Up to 260M tokens"
Credit pack $139one-time – – 4.6e+08 tokens – "$139Up to 460M tokens"
Credit pack $299one-time – – 1e+09 tokens – "$299Up to 1B tokens"

Free plan: Free forever with your own API key (OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, Grok); unlimited SHEETAI calls and formula generation, you pay only your AI / Replicate bill.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Licensed per user, one Google Account email address.
"A user is defined as one Google Account email address (yourname@domain)."
Refunds
Refund policy page exists; terms not given in provided pages.
"[Refund Policy](/refund-policy)"
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
IndianAppGuy Tech Pvt Ltd
Online since
Nov 19, 2022
Domain registration date
Founder
Sanskar Tiwari, Founder / CEO
Customers
"198k+ installs, rated 4.5/5 by 45 reviews"
their claim

SheetAI alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is SheetAI free?

Yes. Free forever with your own API key (OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, Grok); unlimited SHEETAI calls and formula generation, you pay only your AI / Replicate bill. Paid plans start at $12/month.

How much does SheetAI cost?

Paid plans start at $24.17 per month billed yearly, or $12 billed monthly.