How much does Browse AI cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. 50 credits per month, 2 domains, 3 users, no credit card; credits reset monthly
- Refunds offered. Full refund up to 60 days after purchase under certain conditions
- Notice before price changes. At least 30 days notice by email
Watch out for
- Going over the Personal allowance costs $0.02 per credit. Included: 2000 credits.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no credit card "No credit card required."
- Setup
- About 5 minutes to first automation "It takes new users about 5 minutes to go through all these steps and set up their first automation."
- When sales steps in
- Premium and custom volumes via sales "Talk to sales"
- Support
- Free: self support "Self support"
- Support
- Personal: standard (email) support "Standard support"
- Support
- Professional: priority email support "Priority email"
What Browse AI does
Browse AI lets users train robots, with AI-proposed columns, to extract and monitor data from websites without code. Plans are credit-based, from a free tier to a managed Premium service, with residential proxies and CAPTCHA handling listed on all plans.
- Good for
- Non-technical analysts, e-commerce and price-monitoring teams, and lead-gen or research users who need recurring web data in spreadsheets, APIs or other apps; enterprises can buy fully managed scraping.
- Channels
- Web dashboard, Browser extension recorder, REST API, Webhooks
- Main product
- Browse AI no-code web scraper and website monitoring platform
- Also includes
- Unlimited robots, AI web scraper, Deep scraping, Website monitoring, Residential proxies, Anti-bot and CAPTCHA handling
- Connects to
- Google Sheets, Airtable, Zapier, Make.com, Pabbly Connect, Webhooks, Amazon S3, REST API
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI/LLM data extraction
It reads the page, extracts the data, and proposes the columns to extract.
- Natural-language extraction prompts
Add a field in plain language to scrape or extract additional data.
- JavaScript rendering
Mimics human actions on the page to scrape dynamic content including drop downs, search bars, form fills, and
- Anti-bot and CAPTCHA bypass
Anti-bot and CAPTCHA handling
- Rotating proxies included
rotating geolocated residential proxies and automated captcha solving
- LLM-ready markdown outputNot stated
- Scheduling and change monitoring
Schedule data extraction, web scrapers, and webpage monitors to run hourly, daily, weekly, or monthly to check
- No-code visual interface
Scrape and monitor data on the best AI scraping platform. No coding required.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI web scraping tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "SOC 2 - Type II"security |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant | "GDPR"security |
| CCPA | CCPA | "CCPA"pricing |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust Center at trust.browse.ai | "Trust Center"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freefree forever | $0 | – | 50 credits2 domains, 3 users | – | "50 credits / month" |
| Personal/mo | $48 | $19per month | 2000 credits5 domains, 3 users | $0.02/credit | "ized set up and configuration - dedicated account manager - personal $48 per month credits" "es: 2 domains 3 users unlimited robots full platform access personal $19 per month, billed" |
| Professional/mo | $87 | $69per month | 5000 credits10 domains, 10 users | $0.01 to $0.02/credit | "ized set up and configuration - dedicated account manager - professional $87 per month cre" "ly 12,000 credits per year all credits upfront most popular professional $69 per month, bi" |
| Premiuma month billed annually | Quote | $500per month | 600000 creditscustom limits | – | "Starting at $500 a month billed annually" |
Free plan: 50 credits per month, 2 domains, 3 users, no credit card; credits reset monthly
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Credits reset at end of billing cycle; unused credits do not roll over "When your billing cycle (year or month) ends, your credits will reset."
- Refunds
- Full refund up to 60 days after purchase under certain conditions "That is why we offer a satisfaction guarantee and full refund for up to 60 days after purchase under certain conditions outlined in the Refund Policy."
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- At least 30 days notice by email "If we do so, we will give at least 30 days notice and will notify you via the email address on record."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Browse AI Inc.
- Online since
- Dec 15, 2017 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "770,000+ users" their claim
- Backing
- "Self-funded since 2020" their words
Browse AI alternatives
Olostep$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Thunderbit$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Firecrawl$16 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Apify$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
ScrapeGraphAI$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Scrapfly$30 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Browse AI free?
Yes. 50 credits per month, 2 domains, 3 users, no credit card; credits reset monthly Paid plans start at $48/month.
How much does Browse AI cost?
Paid plans start at $19 per month billed yearly, or $48 billed monthly.
