Home/AI web scraping tools/Oxylabs AI Studio

Oxylabs AI Studio pricing

Visit Oxylabs AI StudioPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Oxylabs AI Studio cost?

PriceNot publishedOxylabs AI Studio asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Read from aistudio.oxylabs.io on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

How you buy and get started

Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated

What Oxylabs AI Studio does

The only page provided returned a 503 Service Temporarily Unavailable error, so no information about the vendor could be extracted.

Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • AI/LLM data extractionNot stated
  • Natural-language extraction promptsNot stated
  • JavaScript renderingNot stated
  • Anti-bot and CAPTCHA bypassNot stated
  • Rotating proxies includedNot stated
  • LLM-ready markdown outputNot stated
  • Scheduling and change monitoringNot stated
  • No-code visual interfaceNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI web scraping tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

No prices are published on Oxylabs AI Studio's pricing page.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Oxylabs AI Studio alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Oxylabs AI Studio free?

No free plan is stated on Oxylabs AI Studio's pricing page.