How much does AdScale cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial per home page and terms; 14-day per pricing FAQ
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Cancel any time; takes effect at end of current billing period
- Free plan. $0/month tier for up to $1,000 ad spend; pricing page does not state what happens above that beyond usage charges based on ad spend tier
- Notice before price changes. At least 30 days notice
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Extra charged at rates shown in account when ad-spend limit, email, SMS or AI credits are exceeded
- Their pages disagree: free trial length. "Start 7-Day Free Trial" vs "Yes, AdScale offers a **14-day free trial** so users can test the plat"
- Their pages disagree: billing dispute window. "You may dispute a charge in writing within 30 days of it." vs "Customer agrees to notify AdScale of all billing disputes within fourt"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve account creation by choosing an ecommerce platform "Start with AdScale"
- Setup
- Set up in minutes "Set up in minutes and watch your store thrive with AI advertising."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Dedicated support team (Pro) "Technology that works 24/7 & dedicated support team"
- Support
- Dedicated account manager on Adscale Plus "which includes a dedicated account manager who runs your ad account for you"
What AdScale does
AdScale connects to an ecommerce store, builds campaigns on Google and Meta, and adjusts budgets, bids and ads continuously. It also offers SMS, email, business intelligence, a managed service (Adscale Plus) and a white-label agency product (Adscale Pro).
- Good for
- Ecommerce store owners, marketers and media buyers running Google and Meta ads, plus agencies managing multiple clients.
- Channels
- Google Ads, Facebook, Instagram, SMS, Email
- Main product
- AI advertising platform for ecommerce (campaign builder, optimizer, audiences, creatives)
- Also includes
- Automated campaign creation (Search, P-Max, Display, Facebook, Instagram), Magic AI copy, Magic video ads, 24/7 automated AI optimization, Cross-channel budget and bid optimization, Customer and product segments
- Connects to
- Facebook, Google Ads, Instagram, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, PrestaShop, BigCommerce, Opencart, Wix
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI image ad generation
ads, text, images, video and recommendations created by the Services
- AI video ad generation
Magic video ads
- Headline and ad copy
Magic AI copy
- Google Ads integration
Google Ads (Search & Performance Max)
- Meta Ads integration
Facebook is a social media and network platform owned by Meta.
- Creative performance scoring
We model, test, and predict top creatives before they even go live.
- Automated campaign optimization
24/7 Automated AI optimization
- Brand kit and templatesNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI advertising tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no for third-party AI providers; AdScale trains its own AI agents on aggregated | "may not train their models on your data"terms |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AdScale (up to $1,000 ad spend)/month | $0 | – | 1000 USD ad spendUp to $1,000 ad spend | – | "$0/month" |
| AdScale Plus | Quote | – | – | – | "AdScale Plus is our fully-managed solution" |
| AdScale Pro | Quote | – | – | – | "AdScale Pro gives marketing agencies the ultimate edge" |
Free plan: $0/month tier for up to $1,000 ad spend; pricing page does not state what happens above that beyond usage charges based on ad spend tier
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Charged in advance, monthly or annually, in US dollars "we charge in advance for each billing period, monthly or annually"
- Billed beyond usage
- Extra charged at rates shown in account when ad-spend limit, email, SMS or AI credits are exceeded "we charge the extra at the rates shown in your account"
- Contract
- Cancel any time; takes effect at end of current billing period "Cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period"
- Refunds
- Non-refundable except pro-rata refunds in specific cases or where law requires "Refunds:** fees are non-refundable except where these Terms provide a pro-rata refund"
- Auto renew
- Yes, renews for the same period until cancelled "plans renew automatically for the same period until cancelled"
- Price change notice
- At least 30 days notice "we give at least 30 days’ notice of a price increase"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- AdScale, Inc.
- Online since
- Apr 3, 2005 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by the world’s most innovative brands" their claim
AdScale alternatives
Creatify$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Pencil$11 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Predis.ai$19 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Madgicx$32 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Adzooma$58.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Ryze AI$89 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Marpipe$199 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Optmyzr$209 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is AdScale free?
Yes. $0/month tier for up to $1,000 ad spend; pricing page does not state what happens above that beyond usage charges based on ad spend tier
Does AdScale train AI on your data?
No for third-party ai providers; adscale trains its own ai agents on aggregated or de-identified data, according to AdScale: "may not train their models on your data"
