How much does Fliplet cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14 days free, no card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free trial. 14 days free, no card required
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve free account signup "Create a free account to keep your app and pick up where you left off. 14 days free, no card required."
- Setup
- No installation or coding required "No installation or coding is required to build your software."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Support options vary by price plan: live chat, phone, email, tutorials, documentation "We offer various support options based on your price plan, including live chat, phone, email, tutorials, and documentation."
What Fliplet does
Fliplet lets teams describe software in a plain-language prompt, review the AI-generated first version, then set roles, integrations and security before publishing to web and mobile. It also offers solution templates (events, learning, directory, emergency management) and is sold with a free account and demo bookings.
- Good for
- Organizations such as law firms and enterprises building internal tools, event, training, directory and emergency management software for web and mobile with governance controls.
- Channels
- Web, iOS and Android mobile, Private channels, Public app stores
- Main product
- Fliplet Studio
- Also includes
- Prompt-based software creation, AI-driven changes to software, Data source management, Workflow automation, Custom HTML, CSS and JavaScript editing, Version history and rollback
- Connects to
- Salesforce, YouTube, RSS, Social media, Databases, APIs
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Prompt-to-app generation
Describe what you need and get a usable first version faster.
- Built-in database and backend
Create and organize the data your software needs to run.
- User login and roles
Give editors, reviewers, and publishers the right access without handing over more control than they need.
- One-click hosting and deploy
Publish to web, private channels, and public stores in one place.
- Code export / GitHub syncNot stated
- API and third-party integrations
Connect software to your systems, databases, APIs, and workflows.
- Team collaboration seats
Give editors, reviewers, and publishers the right access without handing over more control than they need.
- SSO and enterprise security
Use Fliplet controls for encryption, access, compliance, and enterprise governance across software for web and
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI app builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | complies | "Fliplet complies with GDPR and other privacy legislation."security |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | yes, audited against ISO 27001:2022 | "Compliance is maintained through external audits against ISO 27001:2022."security |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Fliplet's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Weboo Online Limited (trading as Fliplet)
- Address
- 14a Sydenham Road, Croydon, England, CR0 2EE (registered); WeWork, 145 City Road
- Online since
- Nov 6, 2013 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "34K+ organizations have created software with Fliplet" their claim
Fliplet alternatives
Fuzen$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
UI Bakery$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Glide$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
UiPath Agentic Automation$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
FlutterFlow$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Jotform AI App Builder$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Adalo$52 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
OutSystemsQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Fliplet free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14 days free, no card required.