How much does FlutterFlow cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Free plan includes visual development environment, 1,000+ templates, API and data integration, web publishing and up to 2 projects; 5 AI generation requests per lifetime. Paid plans start at Basic.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve account creation "Create Account"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise requires contacting sales "Request a sales demo or talk to sales about Enterprise features"
- Support
- Email support listed in plan comparison "Email Support"
- Support
- In-app support listed in plan comparison "In-App Support"
What FlutterFlow does
FlutterFlow lets users build apps with a drag-and-drop editor, a visual logic editor and a native AI Agent, connect them to Firebase, Supabase or any REST API, and deploy to the App Store, Play Store and web. It has a free tier, three paid per-seat tiers and a contact-sales Enterprise option.
- Good for
- Designers, developers, entrepreneurs, product teams and enterprises building customized mobile and web apps visually who want code export and team collaboration.
- Channels
- Mobile apps, Web apps, Desktop apps
- Main product
- FlutterFlow visual app builder
- Also includes
- Visual development environment, 200+ pre-designed UI elements, Action Flow Editor for visual logic, Test Mode, Firebase and Supabase integrations, Third-party API and RESTful backend support
- Connects to
- Firebase, Supabase, Figma, GitHub, Swagger/OpenAPI, VS Code
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Prompt-to-app generation
Native AI Agent Usage
- Built-in database and backendNot stated
- User login and rolesNot stated
- One-click hosting and deploy
Deploy to App Store, Play Store & Web with a few clicks
- Code export / GitHub sync
Export your code with the click of a button. No vendor lock-in.
- API and third-party integrations
Easily leverage any third-party API or your own RESTful backend
- Team collaboration seats
Develop collaboratively with your team using branching
- SSO and enterprise securityNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI app builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Privacy policy covers GDPR data protection rights | "If you are a resident of the European Union (EU) and European Economic Area (EEA), you have certain data protection rights, covered by GDPR."privacy |
| CCPA | Privacy policy covers CCPA rights | "Your data protection rights, described above, are covered by the CCPA, short for the California Consumer Privacy Act."privacy |
| PCI | Payment processors adhere to PCI-DSS | "These payment processors adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council"privacy |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | – | 5 AI generation requests (lifetime)Up To 2 Projects | – | "Up To 2 Projects" |
| Basic/month | $39 | – | 50 AI generation requests per month | – | "$39/month" |
| Growth1st seat/mo, $55 2nd seat | $80 | – | 200 AI generation requests per monthUp to 2 editors | – | "$801st seat/mo, $55 2nd seat" |
| Business1st seat/mo, $85 seats 2-5 | $150 | – | 500 AI generation requests per monthUp to 5 editors | – | "$1501st seat/mo, $85 seats 2-5" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Book a consultation" |
Free plan: Free plan includes visual development environment, 1,000+ templates, API and data integration, web publishing and up to 2 projects; 5 AI generation requests per lifetime. Paid plans start at Basic.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- FlutterFlow, Inc.
- Online since
- Oct 7, 2020 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 11 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 20, 2026, from their changelog
- Founder
- Two former Google engineers
- Customers
- "Over 3.3M users" their claim
FlutterFlow alternatives
Fuzen$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
UI Bakery$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Glide$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
UiPath Agentic Automation$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Jotform AI App Builder$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Adalo$52 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
OutSystemsQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is FlutterFlow free?
Yes. Free plan includes visual development environment, 1,000+ templates, API and data integration, web publishing and up to 2 projects; 5 AI generation requests per lifetime. Paid plans start at Basic. Paid plans start at $39/month.
How much does FlutterFlow cost?
Paid plans start at $39 per month.
