How much does UiPath Agentic Automation cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 60-day free trial of Standard
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Community plan is free forever and includes Maestro Automate, Maestro Orchestrate, Studio and SDKs.
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: UiPath Inc. address. "UiPath Inc. is incorporated in the United States of America at 452 5th" vs "UiPath Inc. with its principal place of business: One Vanderbilt Ave.,"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup for Community, Basic purchase and Standard trial "Start building free"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Standard and Enterprise require contacting sales for pricing "Contact sales"
- Support
- Basic includes UiPath Bronze Support "UiPath Bronze Support"
What UiPath Agentic Automation does
UiPath offers an automation platform combining orchestration, agentic AI, RPA, API automation and document processing, with governance controls. The pricing page shows a free Community plan, a Basic plan from $25 per month, and Standard and Enterprise plans sold through sales.
- Good for
- Businesses and enterprises that want to automate and orchestrate business processes across agents, robots, people and systems.
- Main product
- UiPath Automation Cloud (agentic automation platform)
- Also includes
- Maestro Automate and Maestro Orchestrate, UiPath Studio and SDKs, Agentic AI, RPA and API workflows, Intelligent document processing, Human-in-the-loop steps, Governance and audit
- Connects to
- Claude Code, Cursor, Codex, CyberArk, Azure Key Vault, Planview
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Prompt-to-app generationNot stated
- Built-in database and backendNot stated
- User login and rolesNot stated
- One-click hosting and deployNot stated
- Code export / GitHub syncNot stated
- API and third-party integrationsNot stated
- Team collaboration seatsNot stated
- SSO and enterprise security
Bring your own Identity Provider
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI app builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Data may be collected for model training; opt-out available on Standard and Ente | "Data may be collected for the purposes of training our models"pricing |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available | "Download the UiPath Business Associate Agreement"terms |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Standard and Enterprise (bring your own identity provider) | "Bring your own Identity Provider"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basicper month | $25 | – | –Up to 5 Basic, 5 Plus, and 1 Pro User; 2 robots | – | "$25 per month" |
| Community | – | – | – | – | "Free forever" |
| Standard (Automation Cloud) | Quote | – | Unlimited | – | "Contact sales" |
| Enterprise (Automation Cloud) | Quote | – | Unlimited | – | "Contact sales" |
| Test Cloud Standard | Quote | – | Unlimited | – | "Scale without limits—no usage caps" |
| Test Cloud Enterprise | Quote | – | Unlimited | – | "Ready to operationalize agentic testing across your enterprise?" |
Free plan: Community plan is free forever and includes Maestro Automate, Maestro Orchestrate, Studio and SDKs.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- UiPath Inc.
- Address
- 452 5th Avenue, 22nd Floor, New York, NY 10018, USA
- Online since
- Oct 26, 2011 Domain registration date
UiPath Agentic Automation alternatives
Fuzen$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
UI Bakery$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Glide$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
FlutterFlow$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Jotform AI App Builder$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Adalo$52 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
OutSystemsQuoteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is UiPath Agentic Automation free?
Yes. Community plan is free forever and includes Maestro Automate, Maestro Orchestrate, Studio and SDKs. Paid plans start at $25/month.
How much does UiPath Agentic Automation cost?
Paid plans start at $25 per month.
Does UiPath Agentic Automation train AI on your data?
Data may be collected for model training; opt-out available on standard and enterprise, not basic, according to UiPath Agentic Automation: "Data may be collected for the purposes of training our models"
Is UiPath Agentic Automation HIPAA compliant?
UiPath Agentic Automation says a HIPAA BAA is available.
