How much does Quickbase cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- Free trial offered, length not stated
In your favor
- Free trial. Free trial offered, length not stated
- Notice before price changes. Pricing and terms subject to change without notice
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve free trial signup with business email and password "Start Free Trial"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Contact Sales and Technical Support "Contact Technical Support"
What Quickbase does
Pave takes a described need in a prompt box and builds custom software for a team, positioned as connected and secured for IT. It sits alongside the Quickbase platform for project, resource, workflow and field management, plus FastField mobile forms.
- Good for
- Operations-heavy teams (construction, manufacturing, government, solar) building work order, safety inspection, asset tracking, approval and project apps without coding, with IT governance.
- Channels
- Web, Mobile apps
- Main product
- Pave AI App Building (on the Quickbase platform)
- Also includes
- Prompt-based app creation with Pave, Quickbase application development and integration platform as a service, App Exchange template apps (Pro Apps), Integrations and extensions, Admin and governance, FastField mobile forms
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Prompt-to-app generation
Describe your work in the prompt box. Pave builds custom software
- Built-in database and backendNot stated
- User login and roles
Each User must use a unique login and password to access the Hosted Service
- One-click hosting and deploy
Quickbase's cloud-based, application development and integration platform as a service
- Code export / GitHub syncNot stated
- API and third-party integrations
Quickbase may allow Customer to integrate the Hosted Service with other third-party services
- Team collaboration seatsNot stated
- SSO and enterprise securityNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI app builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust Center page exists | "Trust Center"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Quickbase's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Annual subscribers use a signed order form; monthly subscribers use the billing module "(a) the applicable signed order form (for annual subscribers); (b) the billing module (for monthly subscribers)"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Pricing and terms subject to change without notice "Terms and conditions, features, support, pricing, and service options subject to change without notice."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Quickbase, Inc.
- Address
- 255 State Street, Boston, MA 02109, USA
- Online since
- Mar 16, 1999 Domain registration date
Quickbase alternatives
Fuzen$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
UI Bakery$20 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Glide$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
UiPath Agentic Automation$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
FlutterFlow$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Jotform AI App Builder$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Adalo$52 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Quickbase free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: Free trial offered, length not stated.