Home/AI browsers/Browser Use

Browser Use pricing

Visit Browser UsePrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Browser Use cost?

PriceNot publishedBrowser Use asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Read from browseruse.com/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

How you buy and get started

Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated

What Browser Use does

The only page provided returned an Access Denied error, so nothing about the vendor could be read.

Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • Autonomous multi-step tasksNot stated
  • Page and tab summarizationNot stated
  • SSO / SAML loginNot stated
  • Central admin policiesNot stated
  • DLP / data controlsNot stated
  • Audit logsNot stated
  • Choice of AI modelsNot stated
  • Windows, Mac, mobileNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI browsers. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

No prices are published on Browser Use's pricing page.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Online since
Oct 27, 2024
Domain registration date

Browser Use alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Browser Use free?

No free plan is stated on Browser Use's pricing page.