Home/AI code review tools/Zencoder

Zencoder pricing

AI orchestration platform that runs coding agents for planning, building, testing and code review in a desktop app, IDE plugins and CI/CD.

AI code review toolsSelf-serve + sales
Visit ZencoderPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Zencoder cost?

Paid plans start at $40/mo billed yearly or $45/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
7-day Pro trial with 5,000 credits; ends after 7 days or 5,000 credits, whichever comes…
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from zencoder.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free trial. 7-day Pro trial with 5,000 credits; ends after 7 days or 5,000 credits, whichever comes first
  • Notice before price changes. 45 days notice; annual subscriptions get 7% increase each renewal

Watch out for

  • No refunds on a long commitment. Subscription fees non-refundable except as stated; top-ups non-refundable

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start free trial, Get started, Contact Sales, Book a demo
Sign up
Self-serve signup with free trial
"Start free trial"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Enterprise plan is contact sales
"Contact Sales"
Support
Priority support on Pro Max
"Priority support"
Support
Dedicated customer success manager on Enterprise
"Dedicated customer success manager"

What Zencoder does

Zencoder (Zenflow) lets teams run multiple AI models as agents that plan, build and review code across multiple repositories. It is sold per seat with monthly credit allowances, and offers private deployment on the Enterprise plan.

Good for
Engineering teams that want AI agents for coding and review across several repos, including enterprises needing SOC 2, ISO certifications, SSO and on-premise deployment.
Channels
Desktop app, VS Code, JetBrains, CLI, CI/CD, Slack, Telegram, Discord, Chrome extension
Main product
Zenflow (Code and Work) and IDE Agents for VS Code and JetBrains
Also includes
Multi-model orchestration (plan, build, review with different models), Multi-repo indexing, Cross-agent code review, Scheduled automations such as PR reviews and dependency updates, Zenflow Desktop and IDE plugins, BYOK for OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini
Connects to
GitHub, GitLab, Jira, Linear, Slack, Notion, Gmail, Sentry, GitHub Actions, CircleCI, Jenkins, Okta
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • Inline PR commentsNot stated
  • Full codebase contextMulti-repo indexing, architectural awareness, and full dependency mapping. Agents see your stack before writin
  • Auto-fix suggestionsFile or manage issues in Jira, then fix them with one click.
  • Custom review rulesYour team's coding standards, architectural patterns, and domain expertise encoded as reusable packages.
  • GitHub, GitLab, Bitbucket supportGitHub, GitLab, Jira, CI/CD, SSO via Okta and Google Workspace.
  • Security vulnerability detectionAccelerate and standardize the review process with Code Quality Assurance, Enforcing Consistent Style, and Sec
  • Self-hosted or on-premCloud, on-premise, or hybrid.
  • Free for open sourceNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI code review tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"zero model training on your data"home
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, and ISO 42001."home
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001ISO 27001 (also ISO 42001)"SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, and ISO 42001."home
Single sign-onavailable on Pro Plus and above"SSO & audit logs"pricing
Trust centerhttps://trust.forgood.ai/"[Trust Center](https://trust.forgood.ai/)"home

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Pro/user/month $45 $40per month 30000 credits – "$45 $40 /user/month /user/month, billed annually" "t/sales pricing more power, when you need it monthly yearly pro free trial $45 $40 /user/m"
Pro Plus/user/month $95 $85per month 80000 credits – "$95 $85 /user/month /user/month, billed annually" "de plugins start free trial https://auth.zencoder.ai/signup pro plus $95 $85 /user/month /"
Pro Max/user/month $195 $175per month 180000 credits – "$195 $175 /user/month /user/month, billed annually" "ository indexing analytics dashboard sso & audit logs 7-day pro trial 5,000 credits trial "
Enterprise Quote – – – "Custom"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Only for top-ups or usage the user enables or approves
"We will not charge You Consumption Charges unless You or an Authorized Account Admin affirmatively purchases, enables, or approves the applicable paid usage through the Services."
Contract
Subscriptions are non-cancelable for the term; downgrades apply at next renewal
"Payment obligations for the Subscription Term are non-cancelable, and Subscription Fees paid are non-refundable except as described in Section 3.2.3 or the applicable Order Terms."
Refunds
Subscription fees non-refundable except as stated; top-ups non-refundable
"Minimum top-up is $20, and top-ups are non-refundable."
Auto renew
Auto-renews for same duration unless cancelled or downgraded before renewal
"After the Initial Term, each Subscription will automatically renew for successive renewal periods of the same duration as the Initial Term"
Price change notice
45 days notice; annual subscriptions get 7% increase each renewal
"We may increase Subscription Fees by providing notice at least forty-five (45) days before the commencement of the applicable Renewal Term."

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
For Good AI Inc. (dba Zencoder Inc.)
Online since
Nov 4, 2023
Domain registration date
Founder
Andrew Filev

Zencoder alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Zencoder free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day Pro trial with 5,000 credits; ends after 7 days or 5,000 credits, whichever comes first. Paid plans start at $45/month.

How much does Zencoder cost?

Paid plans start at $40 per month billed yearly, or $45 billed monthly.

Does Zencoder train AI on your data?

No, according to Zencoder: "zero model training on your data"