How much does Agiloft cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Implementation services offered "Implementation Services"
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Standard, Gold and Platinum support tiers; Platinum is 24*7 with a designated support engineer "Platinum"
What Agiloft does
Agiloft is a no-code CLM platform covering contract request, review, approvals, e-signature integrations, obligations and renewals, with Astra adding AI contract intelligence. Platform pricing is not published and buying runs through demos.
- Good for
- Large legal and procurement teams that want a configurable CLM tied into CRM and ERP systems such as Salesforce, SAP and Oracle.
- Channels
- Web app, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Teams, Salesforce
- Main product
- Agiloft CLM platform with Astra contracts AI
- Also includes
- CLM platform with no-code workflow and approval configuration, Astra contracts AI for review, questions and insights, AI extraction of clauses, obligations and datapoints, Integration Hub with 1,000+ pre-built connectors, E-signature integrations with DocuSign and Adobe Sign, Obligation tracking and renewal alerts
- Connects to
- Salesforce, SAP, Oracle, DocuSign, Adobe Sign, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Teams
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI contract review
Ask questions, review agreements, and uncover insights in minutes, not hours.
- Playbook-based redlining
Turn those insights into standards that help every future agreement move faster and stay aligned.
- AI contract draftingNot stated
- Microsoft Word add-in
Agiloft Contract Assistant for Microsoft Word
- Approval workflows
Route agreements to the right stakeholders and reduce approval bottlenecks.
- Built-in e-signatureNot stated
- Clause and data extraction
Advanced search and AI extraction surface the terms, risks, and obligations that matter.
- CRM and CLM integrations
Works with Salesforce, SAP, Oracle, and 1,000+ other systems.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI contract software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 | "With SOC 1, SOC 2, ISO 27001, and ISO 27701 certification, Agiloft’s customers can be confident that their data is secure."security |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001 and ISO 27701 | "With SOC 1, SOC 2, ISO 27001, and ISO 27701 certification, Agiloft’s customers can be confident that their data is secure."security |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust Portal | "For our audit reports, business continuity plan, and additional security documentation, please visit our [Trust Portal](https://trustportal.agiloft.com/)."security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Agiloft's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Support tier changes are handled at contract renewal "Tier changes are handled at contract renewal."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Agiloft, Inc.
- Address
- 303 Twin Dolphin Drive, Redwood City, CA 94065
- Online since
- Sep 19, 2012 Domain registration date
- Funding
- 2020 growth equity investment from FTV Capital "Growth equity investment from FTV Capital"
- Funding
- 2024 strategic investment from KKR "Strategic investment from KKR"
- Customers
- "96% customer retention rate" their claim
- Backing
- "Leader in Gartner Magic Quadrant for CLM 6 years running" their words
Agiloft alternatives
Aline$50 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Bind$90 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
CongaQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
ContractPodAiQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
DocuSign CLMQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026EVEvisortQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Agiloft free?
No free plan is stated on Agiloft's pricing page.
