How much does Concord cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- A trial exists but its length is not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. After a trial ends, the account moves to a Free Account under separate Free Account terms; its contents are not described on the pages
- Notice before price changes. Prices can rise at each renewal by up to 5% of the prior term price, effective on the renewal following notice
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. Additional users beyond the 5 included are billed per month
- Going over the Essentials allowance costs $49 per additional user per month. Included: 5 users.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- All plan cards use Book a demo; volume discounts via sales "Volume discounts available. Let's talk."
- Support
- Remote support 8am to 5pm CT, Monday to Friday on paid plans "support, available remotely from 8am to 5pm CT, Monday – Friday;"
What Concord does
Concord covers contracts from intake to renewal in one place, with an AI Copilot that explains risks, suggests edits and extracts key data, plus deadline alerts. Plans are priced per month, paid annually, with five users included and extra users billed per seat.
- Good for
- Small companies, single teams and multi-team businesses where business teams create and manage contracts without routing every one through legal.
- Channels
- Web app, Microsoft Word plugin, Slack (beta)
- Main product
- Concord contract lifecycle management platform
- Also includes
- AI Copilot and extraction, Unlimited e-signatures, Unlimited documents, Unlimited free viewers and guests, Collaboration and negotiation tools, Deadline reminders
- Connects to
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, Zapier, DocuSign, Google Calendar, Outlook, Microsoft Word, Slack (beta)
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI contract review
AI understands your contracts, explains key risks and obligations, and suggests edits.
- Playbook-based redliningNot stated
- AI contract draftingNot stated
- Microsoft Word add-in
Microsoft Word plugin
- Approval workflows
Approval workflows
- Built-in e-signature
Legally binding e-signatures
- Clause and data extraction
AI Copilot and extraction
- CRM and CLM integrations
Integrations with Salesforce, HubSpot, Google Drive, Box, Dropbox and Zapier
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI contract software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "No customer data is used for AI model training."security |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II report available | "Concord provides a SOC 2 type II report."security |
| GDPR | audited for GDPR compliance | "undergoes regular audits to ensure compliance with international regulations such as eSIGN, UETA and GDPR"pricing |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Payments processed by a PCI DSS Level 1 provider | "Concord uses a PCI Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) Level 1 provider to process payments."security |
| ISO 27001 | Data centers are ISO 27001-certified | "ISO 27001-certified and SSAE 16-audited, data centers throughout the United States and Europe"security |
| Single sign-on | SAML 2.0, LDAP, Azure AD, Okta, OneLogin; plan not stated | "Single sign-on (Okta, One login, Azure AD)"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials/per month (paid annually) | – | $499per month | 5 users | $49/additional user per month | "and escalating costs. we prefer practicing what we preach. essentials for small companies " |
| Business/per month (paid annually) | – | $899per month | 5 users | $69/additional user per month | "d negotiation tools deadline reminders amendment management business for companies looking" |
| Enterprise/per month (paid annually) | – | $1,299per month | 5 users | $89/additional user per month | "oogle drive, box, dropbox and zapier slack integration beta enterprise for larger enterpri" |
Free plan: After a trial ends, the account moves to a Free Account under separate Free Account terms; its contents are not described on the pages
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Additional users beyond the 5 included are billed per month "Additional users $49/mo"
- Contract
- Plans are paid annually "paid annually"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled "Your subscription plan will automatically renew at the end of each subscription term"
- Price change notice
- Prices can rise at each renewal by up to 5% of the prior term price, effective on the renewal following notice "provided that such increases shall not exceed five percent of the prices charged to You during the immediate prior Subscription Term"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Concord Worldwide, Inc.
- Online since
- May 14, 2018 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 0 in the last 12 months Last on May 23, 2025, from their changelog
- Customers
- "Trusted by 1500+ companies" their claim
Concord alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Concord free?
Yes. After a trial ends, the account moves to a Free Account under separate Free Account terms; its contents are not described on the pages
How much does Concord cost?
Paid plans start at $499 per month billed yearly.
Does Concord train AI on your data?
No, according to Concord: "No customer data is used for AI model training."
Aline
Bind
Agiloft
Conga
ContractPodAi
DocuSign CLM