How much does Monday WorkForms cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Free forever for up to 2 seats: up to 3 boards, up to 3 Docs, 200+ templates, 8 column types, iOS and Android apps. AI features are available from Basic.
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, free to start with no credit card "Start free, no credit card needed."
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plans are quote only "Get a quote"
- Support
- 24/7 expert support, tailored onboarding and 99.9% uptime SLA on Enterprise "Get 24/7 expert support, tailored onboarding with extensive training, daily webinars, a rich library of tutorials, and a 99.9% uptime SLA for true enterprise-grade reliability."
What Monday WorkForms does
monday.com sells boards, automations, integrations and AI features (assistant, agents, app builder) priced per seat, with a free plan and custom enterprise pricing. The pages given only mention forms in passing (WorkForms as a separate product, form intake in monday service), so form-builder specifics are not documented here.
- Good for
- Teams that want a general work management, CRM or service platform with AI features, where forms are a side capability.
- Channels
- Web, iOS app, Android app
- Main product
- monday work management
- Also includes
- Boards and docs, Automations and integrations, AI credits with Sidekick assistant, Vibe app builder and AI agents, Dashboards, Timeline, Gantt and calendar views, Guest access
- Connects to
- Gmail, Outlook, GitHub
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI form from promptNot stated
- AI editing of existing formsNot stated
- Conditional logicNot stated
- Payment collectionNot stated
- Native app integrations
Connect monday.com with the tools you already use to centralize all your team's work.
- File uploadsNot stated
- HIPAA / SOC 2 compliance
Ensure compliance with the Health Insurance Portability & Accountability Act (HIPAA)
- Remove branding, custom domainNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI form builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available on CRM Ultimate and service Enterprise | "Ensure compliance with the Health Insurance Portability & Accountability Act (HIPAA)"pricing |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR and UK GDPR page published | "monday.com & the GDPR and UK GDPR"privacy |
| CCPA | CCPA page published | "monday.com & the CCPA"privacy |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Yes, trust.monday.com | "Trust center"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freefree forever, up to 2 seats | $0 | – | 2 seatsUp to 3 boards, up to 3 Docs | – | "Up to 2 seats" |
| Basic (work management)seat / month, billed annually | – | $9per month | 1000 credits | – | "$9 x 10 seats = $90" |
| Basic (dev)seat / month, billed annually | – | $9per month | – | – | "cted on-the-go and access monday.com from your smart phone. basic $ 9 seat / month total o" |
| Standard (work management)seat / month, billed annually | – | $12per month | 2000 credits | – | "$12 x 10 seats = $120" |
| Basic (CRM)seat / month | – | $12per month | –1,000 active contacts & deals | – | "m pricing choose team size: 3 seats yearly save 33% monthly basic organize all your team's" |
| Standard (dev)seat / month, billed annually | – | $12per month | – | – | "n one board, customers in another board, whatever you like. standard $ 12 seat / month tot" |
| Standard (CRM)seat / month | – | $17per month | –10,000 active contacts & deals | – | "customizable quotes & invoices 20 quotes & invoices /month standard automate sales process" |
| Pro (work management)seat / month, billed annually | – | $19per month | 3000 credits | – | "$19 x 10 seats = $190" |
| Pro (CRM)seat / month | – | $28per month | –100,000 active contacts & deals | – | "rom anywhere – even offline ios & android apps most popular pro for growing teams ready to" |
| Standard (service)seat / month, billed annually | – | $31per month | – | – | "ose team size: 3 seats yearly save 18% monthly most popular standard $ 31 seat / month tot" |
| Pro (service)seat / month, billed annually | – | $45per month | – | – | "and resolution. customer portal – access for up to 10 users provide self-service capabilit" |
| Enterprise (work management)custom price | Quote | – | – | – | "Fully customized to your business needs" |
| Ultimate (CRM)custom price | Quote | – | Unlimited | – | "Custom price, tailored to your organization" |
| Enterprise (service)get a quote | Quote | – | – | – | "Manage service delivery with enterprise-level features" |
Free plan: Free forever for up to 2 seats: up to 3 boards, up to 3 Docs, 200+ templates, 8 column types, iOS and Android apps. AI features are available from Basic.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- monday.com Ltd.
- Address
- 6 Yitzhak Sadeh St., Tel-Aviv 6777506, Israel
- Online since
- Jul 19, 1995 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 5 in the last 12 months Last on Aug 4, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "Over 250,000 companies" their claim
Monday WorkForms alternatives
WPForms$4.12 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
ClickUp Forms$9 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Formester$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Zoho Forms$12 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Fillout$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Cognito Forms$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Makeform$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Monday WorkForms free?
Yes. Free forever for up to 2 seats: up to 3 boards, up to 3 Docs, 200+ templates, 8 column types, iOS and Android apps. AI features are available from Basic.
How much does Monday WorkForms cost?
Paid plans start at $9 per month billed yearly.
Is Monday WorkForms HIPAA compliant?
Monday WorkForms says a HIPAA BAA is available on CRM Ultimate and service Enterprise.
