Home/AI governance tools/Fiddler AI

Fiddler AI pricing

Control plane for AI agents and predictive models that combines observability, evaluations, inline guardrails and governance reporting.

AI governance toolsFree planPriced per minuteSales-led
Visit Fiddler AIPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Fiddler AI cost?

Usage price from $0/minute
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
14-day free trial, then monthly billing unless cancelled
Usage price
$0/minute
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.fiddler.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free plan. Free plan includes real-time guardrails (hallucinations, toxicity, PII/PHI, prompt injection, jailbreak) under 80ms latency; Developer plan is usage-based at $0.002 per trace after that

How you buy and get started

Sales-ledButtons on their site: Request demo, Contact sales, Talk to an expert
Sign up
Not stated
Setup
customized onboarding on Enterprise
"Named Customer Success Manager and customized onboarding"
When sales steps in
Not stated
Support
White glove support with dedicated communication channels (Enterprise)
"White glove support with dedicated communication channels"

What Fiddler AI does

Fiddler monitors and evaluates agents and predictive models, enforces policies inline with its own Centor models in under 80ms, and records decisions as audit evidence. It runs as SaaS, in a VPC, or on-premises.

Good for
Enterprises and regulated organizations (financial services, healthcare, insurance, government) running agentic and predictive AI, used by AI engineers, data scientists, platform teams and compliance teams.
Main product
Fiddler AI Control Plane
Also includes
Guardrails (hallucination, toxicity, PII/PHI, prompt injection, jailbreak), Agentic and ML observability, Continuous evaluations, Custom evaluators and bring your own judge, Fiddler Centor Models, Audit trails and governance reporting
Connects to
Azure OpenAI, Amazon Bedrock, LangGraph, Amazon SageMaker AI, Google Cloud Vertex AI, NVIDIA NIM and NeMo Guardrails, Databricks, Datadog
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • AI system inventoryNot stated
  • AI risk assessmentsProactively assess and mitigate risks to prevent negative impacts on end-users and the enterprise.
  • EU AI Act, NIST, ISO mappingProvide audit evidence aligned with enterprise governance and regulatory review requirements (GDPR, HIPAA, NAI
  • Policy and approval workflowsNot stated
  • Model monitoring and driftEnsure agents and predictive models perform consistently with unified monitoring and evaluation.
  • Bias and fairness testingNot stated
  • Shadow AI discoveryNot stated
  • Audit-ready reportingGenerate comprehensive audit trails that maintain complete accountability across every decision, action, evalu

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI governance tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onDeveloper plan and above"Role based access control and SSO"pricing
Trust centerhttps://trust-center.fiddler.ai"[Trust Center](https://trust-center.fiddler.ai)"home

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Free – – – – "Real-time guardrails to detect harmful exposure."
Developerper trace $0per minute – – – "$0.002 per trace"
Enterprise Quote – – – "Governance and safety at enterprise scale."

Free plan: Free plan includes real-time guardrails (hallucinations, toxicity, PII/PHI, prompt injection, jailbreak) under 80ms latency; Developer plan is usage-based at $0.002 per trace after that

Fine print

Billing increment
per trace
"$0.002 per trace"
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Term subscriptions renew for periods of the same duration as the initial term
"THEN THE TERMS WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY RENEWED FOR ADDITIONAL PERIODS OF THE SAME DURATION AS THE INITIAL TERM"
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
yes, at Fiddler's then-current fee unless you decline
"THEN THE TERMS WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY RENEWED FOR ADDITIONAL PERIODS OF THE SAME DURATION AS THE INITIAL TERM AT FIDDLER’S THEN-CURRENT FEE FOR SUCH SERVICES"
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Fiddler Labs, Inc.
Online since
Mar 4, 2018
Domain registration date
Ships updates
21 in the last 12 months
Last on Oct 28, 2026, from their changelog
Funding
$30M Series C
"Fiddler Raises $30M Series C to Power the Control Plane for AI Agents"
Customers
"Fortune 100 organizations use Fiddler"
their claim

Fiddler AI alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Fiddler AI free?

Yes. Free plan includes real-time guardrails (hallucinations, toxicity, PII/PHI, prompt injection, jailbreak) under 80ms latency; Developer plan is usage-based at $0.002 per trace after that