Home/AI governance tools/Securiti AI

Securiti AI pricing

Securiti is a unified data and AI platform covering data security, privacy, governance and AI governance, sold through custom quotes and demos.

Visit Securiti AIPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Securiti AI cost?

PriceNot publishedSecuriti AI asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from securiti.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

How you buy and get started

Sales-ledButtons on their site: See a demo, Contact Us, Get a Personalized Quote
Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated

What Securiti AI does

Securiti's DataAI Command Platform combines data security posture management, data privacy automation, data governance and AI governance on a shared knowledge graph. Modules are procured by use case through personalized quotes, and Gencore AI covers building safe enterprise AI systems.

Good for
Large enterprises that need to secure, govern and meet compliance obligations for sensitive data and AI across hybrid multicloud and SaaS environments.
Channels
Privacy Center, Mobile app consent management
Main product
DataAI Command Platform
Also includes
Data Security Posture Management, Agent Commander, Security for AI Agents and Copilots, Data Minimization, Data Discovery & Classification, Compliance Management
Connects to
GCP, AWS, Databricks, Snowflake, Azure, NVIDIA, HPE
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • AI system inventoryNot stated
  • AI risk assessmentsNot stated
  • EU AI Act, NIST, ISO mappingAutomate compliance with global AI and data frameworks using common controls and tests.
  • Policy and approval workflowsNot stated
  • Model monitoring and driftNot stated
  • Bias and fairness testingNot stated
  • Shadow AI discoveryNot stated
  • Audit-ready reportingNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI governance tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC2 audit reports available on request"will provide to Customer, upon request, Securiti’s most recently completed Service Organization Control 2 (SOC2) audit reports"terms
GDPRDPA available for GDPR and UK GDPR"Customer shall download and execute Securiti’s DPA from Securiti’s website"terms
CCPAService provider addendum under CCPA to be negotiated"To the extent Customer needs Securiti to execute a service provider addendum subject to the CCPA"terms
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
DataAI Command Platform Quote – – – "Our platform lets you procure modules based on use cases that fit your unique needs."

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Governed by a customer agreement and order forms
"THIS CUSTOMER AGREEMENT AND ITS CORRESPONDING ORDER FORM(S) (COLLECTIVELY REFERRED TO AS THIS **“AGREEMENT”**) GOVERN CUSTOMER’S USE OF SECURITI, LLC.’S (“SECURITI”) SECURITI PRODU"
Refunds
Fees paid are non-refundable, payments non-cancelable
"payment obligations are non-cancelable and non-pro-ratable for partial months, and fees paid are non-refundable, except as otherwise expressly provided herein"
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Securiti, LLC.
Address
3155 Olsen Drive, Suite 325, San Jose, CA 95117
Online since
Feb 3, 2018
Domain registration date

Securiti AI alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Securiti AI free?

No free plan is stated on Securiti AI's pricing page.