How much does Oneflow cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14-day trial of the full platform
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Pricing FAQ says a freemium plan exists, but no free plan details are given; after the trial the account reverts to limited access with no charges
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve 14-day trial signup "Try for free"
- Setup
- Guided onboarding during trial; tailored onboarding for Enterprise "During your trial, you’ll get guided onboarding to help you centralize contracts, automate workflows, and connect Oneflow to the systems you work in."
- When sales steps in
- Entry-level plan starts at €250 per month, billed annually, 5 seats "Our entry-level plan includes 5 seats and starts at €250 per month, billed annually."
- Support
- Email and phone support "Phone support Get help via phone with our support team during office hours"
- Support
- Dedicated Success Manager is an add-on "Dedicated Success Manager Get personalized onboarding and success plans from a designated success manager"
What Oneflow does
Oneflow manages contracts from creation to signing and post-sign management, with AI features (Write with AI, AI Extract, AI Summary, AI Review & Insights) and integrations with CRM and HR systems. AI Review applies a workspace playbook to Oneflow documents and third-party PDFs.
- Good for
- Teams where contracts drive revenue, costs or compliance (sales, HR, finance, IT and ops), across company sizes.
- Channels
- Web app, API, Webhooks
- Main product
- Oneflow contract lifecycle management platform
- Also includes
- Digital and PDF contracts with e-signatures, Contract templates and template library, Write with AI, AI Extract, AI Summary, AI Review & Insights (add-on)
- Connects to
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Pipedrive, Teamtailor, HiBob, Jobylon, Seven20, Slack, Zapier, Power Automate, Google Workspace
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI contract review
Spot risks, missing terms and important details instantly.
- Playbook-based redliningNot stated
- Microsoft Word add-inNot stated
- AI clause drafting
Create, improve and tailor contract content in seconds.
- Legal research with citationsNot stated
- CLM and DMS integrations
Plug and play integrations with Salesforce and Microsoft Dynamics
- No training on customer dataNot stated
- SOC 2 / ISO 27001
ISO 27001 Oneflow’s commitment to protecting sensitive data and providing best-in-class information security m
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI legal assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant | "Oneflow is GDPR- and eIDAS-compliant and ISO-certified"pricing |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001 certified | "ISO 27001 Oneflow’s commitment to protecting sensitive data and providing best-in-class information security management system"pricing |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise plan | "Single sign-on (SSO)"pricing |
| Trust center | Security Center | "Learn how we protect your data and keep your business secure."home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trial | – | – | – | – | "Try Oneflow for 14 days" |
| Business | Quote | – | 5 users | – | "5 users included" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | 10 users | – | "10 users included" |
Free plan: Pricing FAQ says a freemium plan exists, but no free plan details are given; after the trial the account reverts to limited access with no charges
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Annual payment only "Why can you only pay on an annual basis?"
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Oneflow AB (publ)
- Address
- Gävlegatan 12a, 113 30 Stockholm, Sweden
- Online since
- Aug 17, 2003 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "7M+ contracts signed, 45+ countries served, 500+ integrations" their claim
Oneflow alternatives
Genie AI£45 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026CLClio (Clio Work / Manage AI)Quotechecked Oct 29, 2026
CoCounsel (Thomson Reuters)Quotechecked Oct 29, 2026
DefinelyQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
DraftWiseQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
EudiaQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Oneflow free?
Yes. Pricing FAQ says a freemium plan exists, but no free plan details are given; after the trial the account reverts to limited access with no charges
