Home/AI meeting assistants/Fieldy / Bluedot

Fieldy / Bluedot pricing

Bluedot is a bot-free AI note taker that records meetings through a Chrome extension, desktop app or mobile app, then transcribes and summarises them.

AI meeting assistantsFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit Fieldy / BluedotPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Fieldy / Bluedot cost?

Paid plans start at $14/mo billed yearly or $18/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales

In your favor

  • Unlimited usage on Basic. A flat price with no cap on usage.
  • Free plan. Free plan includes 5 meetings (lifetime) with core features; after that you can keep viewing and sharing recordings, or upgrade for unlimited recording and transcription.

Watch out for

  • No refunds on a long commitment. Payments are non-refundable
  • Their pages disagree: Data deletion backup clearing period. "Deleted data is removed immediately, with backups cleared within 30 da" vs "remove remaining backup copies within 90 days"

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start for free, Get Started, Book a demo, Request pricing
Sign up
Self-serve signup at app.bluedothq.com
"Start for free"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Flat rate company-wide pricing via request
"Request pricing"

What Fieldy / Bluedot does

Bluedot captures audio and video from the browser, desktop or phone instead of joining calls as a bot, and produces transcripts, summaries and action items in 100+ languages. It offers AI chat across meetings, CRM and other integrations, and an MCP connection for AI agents.

Good for
Individuals and teams in sales, recruiting, customer success, management, engineering, legal, finance and real estate who want meeting notes without a bot joining the call.
Channels
Chrome extension, Mac app, Windows app, iOS app, Android app, Apple Watch app, Claude connector, ChatGPT plugin, MCP
Main product
AI meeting note taker (Chrome extension, desktop, iOS and Android apps)
Also includes
Transcription and summaries in 100+ languages, Bot-free recording via Chrome extension and desktop app, In-person meeting recording on iOS, Android and Apple Watch, AI chat to ask questions across meetings, Upload and transcribe existing audio/video files, Custom note templates (Pro and above)
Connects to
Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams, Webex, Slack, Notion, Zapier, Make, HubSpot, Google Calendar, Google Drive, Claude
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • Automatic meeting transcriptionBluedot captures, transcribes, and summarises every meeting, online or in-person.
  • AI summaries and action itemsThe AI will generate the same high-quality summaries and action items as it does for online calls.
  • Bot-free recording optionBluedot turns conversations into transcripts and meeting notes - no bots joining your calls.
  • CRM integrationsSend meeting notes and insights straight to HubSpot, keeping deals and contacts fully updated.
  • Multilingual transcriptionTranscription and summaries in 100+ languages
  • Zoom, Meet, Teams supportCapture meetings on Zoom, Google Meet, Teams, and in-person while keeping conversations secure, focused, and n
  • Search and ask AI across meetingsUse the built-in AI chat to ask questions, find key insights, and reference information from multiple meetings
  • SOC 2 / GDPR complianceBluedot maintains independently audited controls for security, availability, and confidentiality under the SOC

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI meeting assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"Bluedot does not use Customer Content to train or improve artificial intelligence models."terms
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"Bluedot maintains independently audited controls for security, availability, and confidentiality under the SOC 2 Type II framework."security
GDPRGDPR compliant, DPA offered, EU data residency supported"We offer a Data Processing Agreement, support EU data residency, and apply privacy-first controls across our product and infrastructure."security
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onBusiness plan (SSO and SCIM)"SSO and SCIM"pricing
Trust centerhttps://trust.bluedothq.com/"View trust center"security

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Free/user/month $0 – 5 meetings5 meetings / lifetime – "5 meetings / lifetime"
Basic/user/month $18 $14per month UnlimitedMax 1 hour per recording, audio only – "ension desktop and mobile apps slack, notion, zapier & make basic the essentials, audio on" "ension desktop and mobile apps slack, notion, zapier & make basic the essentials, audio on"
Pro/user/month $25 $20per month Unlimited – "age max 1 hour per recording webhook access mcp integration pro no limits, with video $25 " "age max 1 hour per recording webhook access mcp integration pro no limits, with video $20 "
Business/user/month $39 $32per month Unlimited – "duration custom note templates zoom & google drive imports business advanced workflows & c" "duration custom note templates zoom & google drive imports business advanced workflows & c"
Flat rate Quote – – – "One fixed price for your company, no matter how many people use Bluedot"
Their pages disagree: Data deletion backup clearing period"Deleted data is removed immediately, with backups cleared within 30 days." vs "remove remaining backup copies within 90 days"

Free plan: Free plan includes 5 meetings (lifetime) with core features; after that you can keep viewing and sharing recordings, or upgrade for unlimited recording and transcription.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Fees billed in advance monthly or annually
"Fees are billed in advance on a monthly or annual basis"
Refunds
Payments are non-refundable
"Payments are non-refundable"
Auto renew
Subscriptions renew automatically unless cancelled
"Subscriptions renew automatically unless cancelled"
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Online since
Aug 15, 2023
Domain registration date
Customers
"Trusted by 100,000+ companies from startups to enterprise"
their claim

Fieldy / Bluedot alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Fieldy / Bluedot free?

Yes. Free plan includes 5 meetings (lifetime) with core features; after that you can keep viewing and sharing recordings, or upgrade for unlimited recording and transcription. Paid plans start at $18/month.

How much does Fieldy / Bluedot cost?

Paid plans start at $14 per month billed yearly, or $18 billed monthly.

Does Fieldy / Bluedot train AI on your data?

No, according to Fieldy / Bluedot: "Bluedot does not use Customer Content to train or improve artificial intelligence models."