Home/AI meeting assistants/Fireflies alternative: Krisp

Fireflies alternative: Krisp pricing

Krisp is an AI meeting assistant that records and transcribes meetings without a bot, writes summaries and action items, and also offers noise cancellation and accent conversion.

AI meeting assistantsSelf-serve + sales
Visit Fireflies alternative: KrispPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Fireflies alternative: Krisp cost?

Paid plans start at $8/mo billed yearly or $16/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
7-day free trial of all premium features, no credit card required
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from krisp.ai/pricing/ on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free trial. 7-day free trial of all premium features, no credit card required

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start with Core, Start with Advanced, Talk to Sales, Try it Free
Sign up
Self-serve signup; Google or Outlook calendar connection required by default
"By default, Krisp AI Meeting Assistant requires a Google or Outlook calendar connection during signup."
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Volume discounts for more than 50 members via sales
"If you’re buying a plan for more than 50 members,"
Support
Core: 24/7 + Slack community access
"24/7 + Slack community access"
Support
Enterprise: priority support + dedicated account manager
"Priority support + dedicated"

What Fireflies alternative: Krisp does

Krisp offers an AI note taker for online and in-person meetings with transcripts, recordings, summaries, action items and CRM sync, built alongside its noise cancellation technology. It also sells separate Call Center AI and Developer products.

Good for
Individuals, small teams and larger organizations that want bot-free meeting notes, plus remote workers and call centers that need noise cancellation or accent conversion.
Channels
Web app, Desktop app, Mobile app, Slack
Main product
Krisp AI Meeting Assistant
Also includes
Transcription, Audio and video recording, AI notes and action items, Noise cancellation, Accent conversion, AI chat
Connects to
Slack, Notion, Zapier, Microsoft Teams, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Affinity, Salesforce, ConnectWise, API Integration, MCP (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Custom)
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Automatic meeting transcriptionUnlimited Transcription
  • AI summaries and action itemsUnlimited AI Notes & Action Items
  • Bot-free recording optionBot-free
  • CRM integrationsPush notes and action items directly to Salesforce, HubSpot, Slack, and more.
  • Multilingual transcriptionTranscripts and summaries in 16
  • Zoom, Meet, Teams supportNot stated
  • Search and ask AI across meetingsAsk anything right here!
  • SOC 2 / GDPR complianceKrisp is certified for SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA, and adheres to PCI-DSS standards

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI meeting assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"Your meeting data is never used to train Krisp’s AI models."pricing
HIPAA (signs a BAA)available on Enterprise (teams with 100+ seats)"BAA signing available (Available for teams with 100+ seats)"pricing
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"Krisp is certified for SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA, and adheres to PCI-DSS standards"pricing
GDPRGDPR certified"Krisp is certified for SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA, and adheres to PCI-DSS standards"pricing
CCPANot stated
PCIadheres to PCI-DSS standards"adheres to PCI-DSS standards"pricing
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onEnterprise (SSO/SCIM)"SSO/SCIM"pricing
Trust centerhttps://trust.krisp.ai/subprocessors"https://trust.krisp.ai/subprocessors"privacy

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
CC Core (Call Center AI)per agent/mo, billed annually – $15per month – – "$15per agent/mo, billed annually"
Core/mo/user $16 $8per month –10 GB storage – "$16/mo/user" "$8/mo/user"
Advanced/mo/user $30 $15per month –60 GB storage – "$30/mo/user" "$15/mo/user"
Free Trial – – 7 days – "Free for 7 days"
Enterprise Quote – – – "Custom Pricing"

Fine print

Billing increment
Per seat
"If you are on paid plan then you would be charged on per seat basis."
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Krisp Technologies, Inc.
Address
2150 Shattuck Ave, Penthouse 1300, Berkeley, CA 94704, United States
Online since
Mar 6, 2018
Domain registration date
Customers
"Deployed in world's leading enterprises"
their claim

Fireflies alternative: Krisp alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Fireflies alternative: Krisp free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial of all premium features, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $16/month.

How much does Fireflies alternative: Krisp cost?

Paid plans start at $8 per month billed yearly, or $16 billed monthly.

Does Fireflies alternative: Krisp train AI on your data?

No, according to Fireflies alternative: Krisp: "Your meeting data is never used to train Krisp’s AI models."

Is Fireflies alternative: Krisp HIPAA compliant?

Fireflies alternative: Krisp says a HIPAA BAA is available on Enterprise (teams with 100+ seats).