Home/AI meeting assistants/Fireflies rival: Airgram

Fireflies rival: Airgram pricing

Visit Fireflies rival: AirgramPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Fireflies rival: Airgram cost?

PriceNot publishedFireflies rival: Airgram asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Read from www.airgram.io on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

How you buy and get started

Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Not stated

What Fireflies rival: Airgram does

Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • Automatic meeting transcriptionNot stated
  • AI summaries and action itemsNot stated
  • Bot-free recording optionNot stated
  • CRM integrationsNot stated
  • Multilingual transcriptionNot stated
  • Zoom, Meet, Teams supportNot stated
  • Search and ask AI across meetingsNot stated
  • SOC 2 / GDPR complianceNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI meeting assistants. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

No prices are published on Fireflies rival: Airgram's pricing page.

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Online since
Sep 7, 2018
Domain registration date

Fireflies rival: Airgram alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Fireflies rival: Airgram free?

No free plan is stated on Fireflies rival: Airgram's pricing page.