How much does Jamie cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Unlimited AI notes on Team. A flat price with no cap on AI notes.
- Free plan. Free plan with 10 AI notes per month, 30 minute meeting limit and Ask Jamie chat; upgrade to paid plans for more
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign up via app for Free, Pro and Team plans "[Get Started](https://app.meetjamie.ai/?from=meetjamie.ai&plan=team)"
- Setup
- Download the app for Mac, Windows or iPhone "Download for Mac"
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan for 10+ seats requires booking a demo "10+"
- Support
- Priority support on Pro, Team and Enterprise "Priority support"
- Support
- Dedicated account manager on Enterprise "Dedicated account manager"
- Support
- Email support "[Support](mailto:support@meetjamie.ai)"
What Jamie does
Jamie captures meetings through your device's microphone and system audio, then produces summaries, tasks, and a searchable chat across past meetings. It stores data in the EU, is ISO 27001 certified, and offers CRM, document and MCP integrations.
- Good for
- Deal teams in private equity, banking, M&A, law and consulting, and other teams that handle sensitive meetings and need EU data residency.
- Channels
- Mac app, Windows app, iPhone app, Web app
- Main product
- Desktop and mobile AI meeting notetaker with no meeting bot, plus Ask Jamie chat and workflows
- Also includes
- Bot-free capture on your device, AI notes and summaries with decisions and tasks, Task detection, Speaker recognition and memory, Ask Jamie chat across meetings, Custom templates
- Connects to
- Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Google Meet, Notion, Google Docs, OneNote, Asana, Salesforce, HubSpot, Attio, Affinity, Microsoft Dynamics 365
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI summaries and action items
Once the meeting ends, Jamie creates a structured summary with key points, decisions, and tasks, ready to shar
- Bot-free recording option
No bot joins your call
- Multi-language transcription
Notes & transcripts in 99+ languages
- CRM integration
Salesforce, HubSpot, Asana, etc.
- Zoom, Meet, Teams support
Jamie works across Zoom, Teams, Google Meet, or any other online platform.
- Ask AI across meetings
Chat across all of your meetings and ask Jamie anything about what was said and decided.
- SOC 2 / GDPR / HIPAA
Jamie is ISO 27001 certified, GDPR compliant, and built to meet the requirements of DORA
- Free plan available
Start free. Upgrade anytime.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI note takers. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "No. Your meeting data is never used to train AI models, not by Jamie and not by any of our model providers."security |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II pending, audit in progress | "Audit in progress against the SOC 2 Type II trust services criteria for security and availability."security |
| GDPR | yes | "Fully compliant with the EU General Data Protection Regulation."security |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001 certified | "Jamie is ISO 27001 certified, GDPR compliant"security |
| Single sign-on | SAML SSO on Enterprise | "SAML SSO, enterprise security, DPAs"pricing |
| Trust center | https://trust.meetjamie.ai | "[Trust Center](https://trust.meetjamie.ai)"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free/mo. | $0 | – | 10 AI notes30min meeting duration limit | – | "10 AI notes / month" |
| Plus/mo. | – | $24per month | 20 AI notes2h meeting duration limit | – | "partners bluemont consulting flex capital compare plans freeplusproteamenterprise free $0 " |
| Team/seat/mo. | – | $37per month | Unlimited5h meeting duration limit | – | "$37/seat/mo." |
| Pro/mo. | – | $46per month | Unlimited5h meeting duration limit | – | "pp.meetjamie.ai/?from=meetjamie.ai&plan=free individual pluspropluspro great for busy prof" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | Unlimited5h meeting duration limit | – | "Custom" |
Free plan: Free plan with 10 AI notes per month, 30 minute meeting limit and Ask Jamie chat; upgrade to paid plans for more
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Contract runs one month or one year and either party can terminate free of charge before the end of the term "Both parties have the possibility to terminate the contract free of charge before the end of the contract."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Contract extends by another term (month or year) if not terminated before the next billing date "If this is not done, the contract shall be extended by another term (month or year)."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Oct 9, 2022 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 11 in the last 12 months Last on Oct 1, 2026, from their changelog
- Customers
- "10,000+ customers" their claim
Jamie alternatives
Bluedot$14 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Circleback$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Fellow$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Notion AI Meeting Notes$10 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Oliv AI$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
MeetGeek$15.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Jamie free?
Yes. Free plan with 10 AI notes per month, 30 minute meeting limit and Ask Jamie chat; upgrade to paid plans for more
How much does Jamie cost?
Paid plans start at $24 per month billed yearly.
Does Jamie train AI on your data?
No, according to Jamie: "No. Your meeting data is never used to train AI models, not by Jamie and not by any of our model providers."