Home/AI note takers/Krisp

Krisp pricing

Krisp is an AI meeting assistant that records and transcribes meetings without a bot, writes summaries and action items, and also does noise cancellation and accent conversion.

AI note takersSelf-serve + sales
Visit KrispPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Krisp cost?

Paid plans start at $8/mo billed yearly or $16/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
7-day free trial of all premium features, no credit card required
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from krisp.ai/pricing/ on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free trial. 7-day free trial of all premium features, no credit card required

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start with Core, Start with Advanced, Talk to Sales, Try it Free
Sign up
Self-serve signup; requires Google or Outlook calendar connection by default
"By default, Krisp AI Meeting Assistant requires a Google or Outlook calendar connection during signup."
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Volume discounts for more than 50 members via sales
"If you’re buying a plan for more than 50 members,"
Support
Core: 24/7 + Slack community access
"24/7 + Slack community access"
Support
Enterprise: priority support + dedicated account manager
"Priority support + dedicated"

What Krisp does

Krisp's Meeting AI product captures online and in-person meetings, produces transcripts, notes and action items, and syncs them to tools like Salesforce, HubSpot and Slack. It is sold alongside separate Call Center AI and Developer products, with a 7-day free trial and paid Core, Advanced and Enterprise plans.

Good for
Individuals, small teams and larger organizations that want bot-free meeting notes with noise cancellation, plus sales teams needing CRM sync and enterprises needing SSO, SOC 2 and HIPAA.
Channels
Web app, Desktop app, Mobile app, Slack sharing
Main product
Krisp AI Meeting Assistant
Also includes
Transcription, Audio and video recording, AI notes and action items, Noise cancellation, Accent conversion, AI Chat
Connects to
Zapier, Slack, Notion, Microsoft Teams, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Affinity, Salesforce, ConnectWise, API Integration, MCP (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor, Custom)
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • AI summaries and action itemsUnlimited AI Notes & Action Items
  • Bot-free recording optionBot-free
  • Multi-language transcriptionTranscripts and summaries in 16 languages
  • CRM integrationPush notes and action items directly to Salesforce, HubSpot, Slack, and more.
  • Zoom, Meet, Teams supportNot stated
  • Ask AI across meetingsAsk anything right here!
  • SOC 2 / GDPR / HIPAAKrisp is certified for SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA, and adheres to PCI-DSS standards
  • Free plan availableNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI note takers. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"Your meeting data is never used to train Krisp’s AI models."pricing
HIPAA (signs a BAA)available on Enterprise (teams with 100+ seats)"BAA signing available (Available for teams with 100+ seats)"pricing
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"Krisp is certified for SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA, and adheres to PCI-DSS standards"pricing
GDPRyes"Krisp is certified for SOC 2 Type II, GDPR, HIPAA, and adheres to PCI-DSS standards"pricing
CCPANot stated
PCIadheres to PCI-DSS standards"adheres to PCI-DSS standards"pricing
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onEnterprise"SSO/SCIM"pricing
Trust centerhttps://trust.krisp.ai/subprocessors"https://trust.krisp.ai/subprocessors"privacy

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Core/mo/user $16 $8per month 10 GB storage – "$16/mo/user" "$8/mo/user"
Advanced/mo/user $30 $15per month 60 GB storage – "$30/mo/user" "$15/mo/user"
Free Trial – – 7 days – "Free for 7 days"
Enterprise Quote – Unlimited – "Custom Pricing"

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Krisp Technologies, Inc.
Address
2150 Shattuck Ave, Penthouse 1300, Berkeley, CA 94704, United States
Online since
Mar 6, 2018
Domain registration date
Customers
"Deployed in world's leading enterprises; 4.7 rating on G2"
their claim

Krisp alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Krisp free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: 7-day free trial of all premium features, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $16/month.

How much does Krisp cost?

Paid plans start at $8 per month billed yearly, or $16 billed monthly.

Does Krisp train AI on your data?

No, according to Krisp: "Your meeting data is never used to train Krisp’s AI models."

Is Krisp HIPAA compliant?

Krisp says a HIPAA BAA is available on Enterprise (teams with 100+ seats).