Home/AI recruiting software/Ashby

Ashby pricing

All-in-one recruiting platform combining ATS, sourcing and CRM, scheduling, and analytics with AI features.

Visit AshbyPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Ashby cost?

Paid plans start at $400/mo
Free plan
Not stated
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.ashbyhq.com/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

How you buy and get started

Sales-ledButtons on their site: Get in Touch, Get Started
Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Get started within minutes
"Get started within minutes, scales with you for years."
When sales steps in
Plus and Enterprise plans require contacting sales
"Our pricing is based on company size, usage, and commitment."

What Ashby does

Ashby is an applicant tracking system that also includes candidate sourcing and outreach sequences, interview scheduling, and reporting. AI features cover candidate search, application review, talent rediscovery, outreach personalization, an assistant, and an interview notetaker.

Good for
Startups through enterprises (1 to 1000+ employees) that want one system for applicant tracking, sourcing, scheduling and analytics; Ashby Analytics also works on top of an existing ATS.
Channels
email, LinkedIn, SMS
Main product
Ashby All-in-One
Also includes
ATS and candidate management, Sourcing and CRM with multi-channel outreach sequences, Sourcing Chrome extension, AI candidate search, AI assisted application review, AI talent rediscovery
Connects to
Workday, Zapier, Slack, Google Workspace, Microsoft O365, Ironclad, Juro, Snowflake, AWS S3, LinkedIn, Indeed, Google Jobs
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • AI candidate sourcingAI Candidate Search Generates candidate-search filters from a typed natural-language prompt.
  • AI resume screeningAI Assisted Application Review Define criteria for your jobs and use AI to analyze matches against that crite
  • Candidate matching and rankingNot stated
  • AI interview agentNot stated
  • Automated email outreachAutomated Sequences (Multi-Touch and Multi-Channel) Sends multi-stage candidate outreach across email and Link
  • Automated interview schedulingInterview Scheduling Direct Booking Sends candidates a link to pick an interview time from the panel's live ca
  • ATS integrationsStreamline your recruiting operations with 250+ out-of-the-box integrations into the platform, assessment, job
  • Built-in ATSAshby is robust enough to handle your entire recruiting workflow - ATS, CRM & Sourcing, Scheduling, and Analyt

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI recruiting software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Type 2 audited annually"Ashby is SOC2 compliant and Type 2 audited annually."security
GDPRCompliance features available; Ashby acts as data processor"Compliance features (eg GDPR) Configures inactivity, consent, and retention rules to flag candidate data for anonymization or deletion."pricing
CCPAAshby acts as service provider under CCPA"Ashby, in its role as “data processor” under the GDPR and as “service provider” under the CCPA, processes personal information solely on behalf of our customers and in accordance w"privacy
PCIStripe used for payments; card data not stored"We use Stripe for payment processing and do not store any credit card information."security
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onSAML and OIDC; $100/month on Foundations"SSO Lets users sign in through your identity provider via SAML or OIDC connections. Works across multiple domains. | $100/month"pricing
Trust centerhttps://trust.ashbyhq.com/"We've consolidated all relevant security documentation in our [Trust Center](https://trust.ashbyhq.com/)"security

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Foundations (up to 100 employees)/Month $400 – – – "## $400 /Month"
Plus (101-1000 employees) Quote – – – "Our pricing is based on company size, usage, and commitment."
Enterprise (1,000+ employees) Quote – – – "For Enterprise plan accounts we offer a predictable pricing model helping you consolidate "
Ashby Analytics (100+ employees) Quote – – – "Pricing is based on usage."

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Additional SMS messages $90 per 1,000; additional sourcing email lookups and AI credits can be purchased
"Candidate Texting additional messages Adds more SMS messages for purchase as needed in batches. | $90 per 1,000 | $90 per 1,000 | $90 per 1,000"
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Ashby, Inc.
Online since
Nov 29, 2018
Domain registration date
Ships updates
1 in the last 12 months
Last on May 7, 2026, from their changelog

Ashby alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Ashby free?

No free plan is stated on Ashby's pricing page. Paid plans start at $400/month.

How much does Ashby cost?

Paid plans start at $400 per month.