Home/AI recruiting software/Juicebox

Juicebox pricing

AI recruiting platform that searches candidate profiles in natural language and runs agents that source and email candidates.

AI recruiting softwareFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit JuiceboxPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Juicebox cost?

Paid plans start at $99/mo billed yearly or $119/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from juicebox.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Unlimited usage on Juicebox Agents add-on. A flat price with no cap on usage.
  • Free plan. Limited free searches, AI email templates, set up a Juicebox Agent; 5 one-off contact credits, 0 exports
  • Notice before price changes. 30 days prior notice at end of initial or renewal term

Watch out for

  • Extra usage is billed. Customer is billed for usage exceeding the Service Capacity on the Order Form
  • Their pages disagree: customer count. "We work with 3,000+ companies ranging from Fortune 500 to boutique rec" vs "Recruiting and talent teams at 5,000+ companies use it to find, evalua"

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: try for free, book a demo, get started, Request demo
Sign up
Self-serve signup online for Free, Starter, Growth
"Sign up online to create a Juicebox account and run your first search."
Setup
60 seconds
"60 seconds, no more."
When sales steps in
Business plan requires a demo; Enterprise questions go to sales
"Request demo"
Support
Chat and email support
"Chat and email support"
Support
Priority support with guaranteed 24-hour response times on Business
"Includes guaranteed 24-hour response times."

What Juicebox does

Juicebox lets recruiters search 800M+ profiles with plain-language queries, rank candidates, and send AI-personalized multi-step outreach. Juicebox Agents source continuously in the background and can auto-email or auto-shortlist, with ATS and CRM sync.

Good for
Recruiters, in-house talent teams and staffing agencies, from startups to Fortune 500 enterprises, who need to source hard-to-find talent.
Channels
Email, Social steps in sequences, Call steps in sequences
Main product
Juicebox AI recruiting platform (candidate search, outreach, and Juicebox Agents)
Also includes
Natural-language candidate search, 800M+ profiles from 30+ data sources, Ranked candidate pool with AI spotlight match reasoning, Talent insights, Email outreach with AI templates and multi-step sequences, Juicebox Agents for always-on sourcing
Connects to
Greenhouse, Lever, Ashby, JobAdder, Workday, BambooHR, Personio, Oracle Taleo, SmartRecruiters, iCIMS, Jobvite, Workable
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • AI candidate sourcingFind top talent from 800M global profiles and 30+ diverse data sources.
  • AI resume screeningNot stated
  • Candidate matching and rankingJuicebox builds you a ranked candidate pool that you can review in seconds, with all the hiring signals you ne
  • AI interview agentNot stated
  • Automated email outreachYour Agent reaches out, follows up, and tracks replies
  • Automated interview schedulingNot stated
  • ATS integrationsSyncs with Greenhouse, Lever, Ashby, and 40+ other applicant tracking systems without manual exports.
  • Built-in ATSNot stated

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI recruiting software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"Customer data is not used for AI model training"security
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 Type II"Yes. Juicebox maintains SOC 2 Type II compliance."security
GDPRyes"Yes. Juicebox maintains GDPR compliance."security
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onSSO & access control listed for enterprise"Authenticate through your existing identity provider and assign role-based permissions to control what each user can access."home
Trust centerhttps://trust.juicebox.ai/"Juicebox Trust Center"security

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Freeper seat/month $0 – 5 contact credits (one-off)Limited free searches – "Try Juicebox for free and explore AI-powered search."
Starterper seat/month $119 $99per month 500 contact credits per month500 export credits – "ed free searches ai email templates set up a juicebox agent starter $119 per seat/month se" "ed free searches ai email templates set up a juicebox agent starter $99 per seat/month sel"
Growthper seat/month $199 $179per month 1500 contact credits per seat per monthUp to 5 seats; 1,500 export credits – "or large businesses or agencies. request demo everything in growth, and: onboarding and tr" "rt credits unlimited projects email outreach + ai templates growth popular $179 per seat/m"
Juicebox Agents add-onper agent/month $199 – UnlimitedUnlimited contact and email credits – "$199 per agent/month"
BusinessCustom Quote – UnlimitedAvailable on annual only – "Full-access plan for large businesses or agencies."
Their pages disagree: customer count"We work with 3,000+ companies ranging from Fortune 500 to boutique recruiting agencies." vs "Recruiting and talent teams at 5,000+ companies use it to find, evaluate and reach candida"

Free plan: Limited free searches, AI email templates, set up a Juicebox Agent; 5 one-off contact credits, 0 exports

Fine print

Billing increment
Not stated
Billed beyond usage
Customer is billed for usage exceeding the Service Capacity on the Order Form
"If Customer’s use of the Services exceeds the Service Capacity set forth on the Order Form or otherwise requires the payment of additional fees (per the terms of this Agreement), C"
Contract
Business plan available on annual only
"(Available on annual only)"
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
30 days prior notice at end of initial or renewal term
"Juicebox reserves the right to change the Fees or applicable charges and to institute new charges and Fees at the end of the Initial Service Term or then current renewal term, upon"

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Juicebox App, Inc.
Address
77 Federal St, Fl 2, San Francisco CA 94107
Online since
Aug 18, 2022
Domain registration date
Founder
David Paffenholz (CEO) and Ishan Gupta
Funding
$80M Series B led by DST Global, March 2026, $850M valuation
"$116M raised, including an [$80M Series B](./blog/series-b) led by DST Global in March 2026 at an $850M valuation."
Funding
$30M Series A led by Sequoia Capital
"Sequoia Capital led the [$30M Series A](./blog/series-a)."
Customers
"5,000+ companies"
their claim
Backing
"DST Global, Sequoia Capital, Verified Capital, Committed Capital, NFDG, Coatue a"
their words

Juicebox alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Juicebox free?

Yes. Limited free searches, AI email templates, set up a Juicebox Agent; 5 one-off contact credits, 0 exports Paid plans start at $119/month.

How much does Juicebox cost?

Paid plans start at $99 per month billed yearly, or $119 billed monthly.

Does Juicebox train AI on your data?

No, according to Juicebox: "Customer data is not used for AI model training"