How much does Manatal cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 14-day free trial, no credit card required
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Unlimited usage on Enterprise. A flat price with no cap on usage.
- Free trial. 14-day free trial, no credit card required
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup with 14-day free trial, no card required "No credit card required"
- Setup
- 2 minutes to get started "2 minutes to get started"
- When sales steps in
- Custom plan via Contact Us "Custom Plan"
- Support
- 24/5 support by chat or email "Get 24/5 support by chat or email, with complete documentation."
- Support
- Priority support on Enterprise Plus "Priority Support"
- Support
- Phone support on Custom plan "Phone support"
What Manatal does
Manatal combines an ATS, recruitment CRM, job multiposting, candidate sourcing tools, and AI features such as candidate scoring, recommendations, and automated video interviews. It is sold per user on Professional, Enterprise, Enterprise Plus, and Custom plans.
- Good for
- HR teams, recruitment agencies, and headhunters, from freelance recruiters to large enterprises.
- Channels
- LinkedIn, Indeed, Monster, ZipRecruiter, SEEK, JobsDB, Jobstreet, Naukri, CV-Library, PNet, Facebook, WhatsApp, WeChat, Line
- Main product
- AI recruitment software (ATS and recruitment CRM)
- Also includes
- Applicant tracking system with custom pipelines, Recruitment CRM, AI candidate enrichment from 20+ social and public platforms, AI recommendations and automatic candidate scoring, AI Copilot, AI Interviewer (add-on)
- Connects to
- LinkedIn, Indeed, Monster, ZipRecruiter, Zapier, n8n, G Suite, Microsoft Teams, Outlook/Office 365, ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- AI candidate sourcing
Source from a database of over 700 million candidates
- AI resume screening
Powerful CV/resume parsing and data enrichment
- Candidate matching and ranking
Score candidates' profiles based on job requirements to facilitate your screening process.
- AI interview agent
Manatal’s AI Interviewer conducts automated screening based on your requirements, allowing your team to focus
- Automated email outreachNot stated
- Automated interview schedulingNot stated
- ATS integrationsNot stated
- Built-in ATS
Applicant Tracking System
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI recruiting software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "**Certified SOC 2 Type II compliance and regular audit by a 3rd party.**"privacy |
| GDPR | GDPR compliance supported | "Manatal features a wide range of tools that support compliance with data privacy laws such as GDPR, CCPA, PDPA, and others."privacy |
| CCPA | CCPA compliance supported | "Manatal features a wide range of tools that support compliance with data privacy laws such as GDPR, CCPA, PDPA, and others."privacy |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise Plus | "Single Sign On"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Professionalper user per month | $19 | $15per month | –Up to 15 jobs per account, up to 10,000 candidates | – | "**Professional Plan:** $15 USD per user/month (billed annually), including 15 jobs and up " "$19/per user per month" |
| Enterpriseper user per month | $39 | $35per month | UnlimitedUnlimited jobs and candidates | – | "**Enterprise Plan:** $35 USD per user/month (billed annually), offering unlimited jobs and" "$39/per user per month" |
| Enterprise Plusper user per month | $59 | $55per month | Unlimited | – | "**Enterprise Plus Plan:** $55 USD per user/month (billed annually), encompassing everythin" "$59/per user per month" |
| Custom | Quote | – | – | – | "On Demand" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- per user per month "$15/per user per month"
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- no lock-in contract "Transparent and flexible pricing without lock-in contract"
- Refunds
- Refunds for unavailability are at Manatal's discretion, by written request within 30 days, capped at the monthly fee "Customer may receive some refunds at the Manatal discretion by providing a written request to Manatal no later than 30 days after the last day of the month during which the Unavail"
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Jun 20, 2018 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by 10,000 recruitment teams in 135+ countries" their claim
Manatal alternatives
Juicebox$99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026GEGem$130 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Bullhorn$99 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Pin$100 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Ashby$400 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
JazzHR$83.33 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
CoderPad$80 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Manatal free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 14-day free trial, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $19/month.
How much does Manatal cost?
Paid plans start at $15 per month billed yearly, or $19 billed monthly.
