How much does Keymakr cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- 24/7 customer support "24/7 Customer support"
What Keymakr does
Keymakr provides human-verified data annotation, data creation and collection for computer vision, LLM, and physical AI/robotics models, using an in-house team and its proprietary Keylabs platform. Services are sold through contact forms and expert consultations, and no pricing is published.
- Good for
- AI teams in computer vision, LLM fine-tuning, autonomous driving, robotics and agentic AI that want a managed labeling service with domain experts.
- Main product
- Managed data annotation services and the Keylabs annotation platform
- Also includes
- Image annotation, Video annotation, 3D point cloud, Automatic annotation, Data creation, Data collection
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Image and video annotation
[Image annotation](image-annotation-overview.html)
- Text and NLP labelingNot stated
- Audio and speech labelingNot stated
- LLM and RLHF evaluation
Elevate your models with high-quality data and expert validation tailored to your specific industry constraint
- Model-assisted auto-labeling
[Automatic annotation](automatic-annotation.html)
- Review and QA workflows
4 layers of rigorous QA, custom sanity scripts, and human-in-the-loop validation ensure data integrity and qua
- Managed labeling workforce
Annotation experts
- Self-hosted or open sourceNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in Data labeling software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | compliant | "We comply with the GDPR in processing your information."privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 9001 and 27001 certified | "[ISO 9001 and 27001 Certified](#)"security |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Keymakr's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Keymakr Inc.
- Address
- 99 Wall Street #423, New York, NY, USA 10005
- Online since
- Sep 9, 2015 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Arie Zilberman, CEO and Co-Founder
- Founder
- Michael Seldin, CTO and Co-Founder
Keymakr alternatives
CVAT$23 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Supervisely€199 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Labellerr$833 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Amazon SageMaker Ground TruthQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
AppenQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026CLClarifaiQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Keymakr free?
No free plan is stated on Keymakr's pricing page.
