How much does TELUS Digital (Lionbridge AI) cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What TELUS Digital (Lionbridge AI) does
TELUS Digital sells contact center outsourcing, digital and AI services, trust and safety, and a Data for AI Training offering. The pages shown give no data labeling platform details, pricing, or plans.
- Good for
- Enterprises that want outsourced CX, AI and data services, including data labeling done by a partner.
- Main product
- Data for AI Training (service)
- Also includes
- Data for AGI & GenAI, Data for Automotive AI, Data for Physical AI & Robotics, Data for Search & Ads, Off-the-Shelf Datasets
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Image and video annotationNot stated
- Text and NLP labelingNot stated
- Audio and speech labelingNot stated
- LLM and RLHF evaluationNot stated
- Model-assisted auto-labelingNot stated
- Review and QA workflowsNot stated
- Managed labeling workforce
When we look for partners to label data, we look for groups that have a wellness-first perspective and the cap
- Self-hosted or open sourceNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in Data labeling software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on TELUS Digital (Lionbridge AI)'s pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- TELUS International (Cda) Inc.
- Online since
- Aug 21, 2014 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by over 600 clients" their claim
- Backing
- "Has a parent company that is a client in everything it does" their words
TELUS Digital (Lionbridge AI) alternatives
CVAT$23 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Supervisely€199 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Labellerr$833 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Amazon SageMaker Ground TruthQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
AppenQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026CLClarifaiQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is TELUS Digital (Lionbridge AI) free?
No free plan is stated on TELUS Digital (Lionbridge AI)'s pricing page.