Home/MLOps platforms/Domino Data Lab

Domino Data Lab pricing

Enterprise AI platform covering model development, MLOps, collaboration and governance, sold by subscription through a quote.

Visit Domino Data LabPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Domino Data Lab cost?

PriceNot publishedDomino Data Lab asks you to contact sales.
Free plan
Not stated
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from domino.ai/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Notice before price changes. 30 days notice

How you buy and get started

Sales-ledButtons on their site: Request a quote, Contact sales, Watch Demo, Talk to an expert
Sign up
Not stated
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Pricing is by quote on all plans
"Contact the Domino account team to request a quote, and leverage the Domino ROI Calculator to receive a custom ROI report in minutes."
Support
Premium or Enterprise support included with every plan
"Premium or Enterprise support included with every plan, ensuring your success at every stage."
Support
Security team available 24/7 for enterprise customers
"The Domino security team is available 24/7 for enterprise customers."

What Domino Data Lab does

Domino Data Lab sells an enterprise AI platform that combines a development environment, MLOps, app hosting and governance. It is deployed as single-tenant SaaS or self-managed in a VPC or on-premises, and pricing is by quote.

Good for
Large, regulated enterprises (life sciences, financial services, public sector) with code-first data science teams that need governed model development and deployment.
Channels
Direct sales, AWS Marketplace, Azure Marketplace
Main product
Domino Enterprise AI Platform
Also includes
Model factory for building AI systems, App hub for deploying governed applications, Governance center, Model training and deployment, Model monitoring and version management, Specialized GPU access and distributed computing
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Not stated
  • Experiment trackingEvery experiment, model and decision is captured automatically.
  • Model registry and versioningModel monitoring and version management
  • Pipeline orchestrationNot stated
  • Model deployment and servingModel training and deployment
  • Drift and performance monitoringMoody's also increased its model monitoring capability 4x using Domino.
  • Feature storeNot stated
  • LLM and GenAI supportDesign autonomous agents with any framework, deploy them as governed applications and manage them across their
  • Self-hosted or VPC deploymentSelf-managed (VPC or on-premises )

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in MLOps platforms. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC2 certified"Certified to global standards such as ISO 27001:2022, ISO 9001:2015, SOC2, GDPR, and HIPAA"security
GDPRGDPR certified"Certified to global standards such as ISO 27001:2022, ISO 9001:2015, SOC2, GDPR, and HIPAA"security
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001ISO 27001:2022"Certified to global standards such as ISO 27001:2022, ISO 9001:2015, SOC2, GDPR, and HIPAA"security
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerhttps://trust.domino.ai"Access our Trust Center for full audit reports and documentation"security

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Domino Cloud Quote – 5 service accounts – "Single-tenant SaaS"
Premium Quote – 5 service accountsUp to 2 deployments (1 prod, 1 non-prod) – "Self-managed (VPC or on-premises )"
Enterprise Quote – 10 service accountsUp to 2 deployments – "For large enterprises in highly regulated industries for mission-critical AI"

Fine print

Billing increment
Usage tracked in seconds, rounded up to the nearest cent per charge (minimum 1 cent)
"Please note that we will round each charge up to the nearest cent (so the minimum charge is 1 cent)."
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
Not stated
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
30 days notice
"Prices of all Services, including but not limited to monthly subscription plan fees to the Service, are subject to change upon 30 days notice from us (unless you have agreed otherw"

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
Domino Data Lab, Inc.
Online since
Jul 23, 2018
Domain registration date
Founder
Nick Elprin
Founder
Christopher Yang
Founder
Matthew Granade
Customers
"Used by large enterprises including GSK, AstraZeneca, Novartis, UBS, Allstate and Moody's"
their claim
Backing
"Backed by Sequoia Capital, Coatue Management, NVIDIA, Snowflake and others"
their words

Domino Data Lab alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Domino Data Lab free?

No free plan is stated on Domino Data Lab's pricing page.