How much does Iguazio (McKinsey) cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What Iguazio (McKinsey) does
Iguazio's AI platform helps organizations move ML and gen AI applications into production with pipeline orchestration, GPU management, monitoring and guardrails. It is deployed on the customer's network (any cloud VPC or on-prem), not as SaaS.
- Good for
- Enterprises in regulated or data-sensitive industries (financial services, telecom, manufacturing, healthcare, retail, ad-tech) that need to operationalize ML and gen AI in their own cloud or on-prem environment.
- Main product
- Iguazio AI Platform
- Also includes
- AI pipeline orchestration, Model monitoring, Gen AI guardrails and governance, LLM customization (RAG, RAFT), GPU management, Integrated feature store
- Connects to
- Active Directory, Dex, Elasticsearch, NVIDIA, Microsoft Azure, Snowflake, MongoDB Atlas, Google Cloud
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Experiment trackingNot stated
- Model registry and versioningNot stated
- Pipeline orchestration
Orchestrate and automate your AI pipelines, establish guardrails to address risk and regulation challenges, de
- Model deployment and serving
deploy your applications anywhere
- Drift and performance monitoring
Monitor AI applications, address regulation needs, remove PII, mitigate bias and more.
- Feature store
to bring end-to-end MLOps capabilities, including a built-in feature store, to our joint customers.
- LLM and GenAI support
Responsibly fine-tune models with RAG, RAFT and more.
- Self-hosted or VPC deployment
The Iguazio AI platform is deployed on the customer’s network (on any cloud VPC or on-prem in a data center),
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in MLOps platforms. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Iguazio (McKinsey)'s pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Sep 23, 2014 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Customers include LATAM Airlines, Seagate, Sense, NetApp, Ecolab" their claim
Iguazio (McKinsey) alternatives
ClearML$15 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Comet$19 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
TrueFoundry$25 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Amazon SageMaker$0.04 /minuteFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Azure Machine LearningQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Iguazio (McKinsey) free?
No free plan is stated on Iguazio (McKinsey)'s pricing page.
