How much does Jotform AI Agents cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No trial period for paid plans
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Monthly or yearly recurring subscription, cancel anytime
- Free plan. Starter plan is free with all features included: 5 agents, 100 monthly conversations, 10,000 sessions, 50 voice minutes, 250 SMS, 10M characters knowledge base. Switch to a paid plan to increase limits; Jotform branding is shown until you pay.
- Refunds offered. Full refund if cancelled within 30 days of payment
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Free signup to create an agent "Get Started Now"
- Setup
- Create an agent from scratch, from a form, or from 7,000+ templates, then train and share it "To create your own AI Agent, visit the **My Agents** page and click the **Create** button."
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan requires contacting sales "Contact Sales"
- Support
- 24/7 customer support "Our friendly support team is available to help you anytime you need them."
What Jotform AI Agents does
Jotform AI Agents are trained on your own content (URLs, documents, text, Q&As) and can take actions such as sending emails, triggering workflows, calling APIs and booking calendar events. Plans run from a free Starter tier to custom Enterprise, with limits on agents, conversations, voice minutes, SMS and knowledge base size.
- Good for
- Small to large businesses and organizations wanting customer service agents across chat, phone and messaging channels, especially those already using Jotform forms.
- Channels
- Standalone Agent, Chatbot Agent, Phone Agent, Voice Agent, WhatsApp, Messenger, SMS, Agent App, Kiosk Agent, Shopify, Presentation Agent, Gmail, Instagram, WordPress, Salesforce, Canva
- Main product
- Jotform AI Agents
- Also includes
- 5 to unlimited agents depending on plan, Monthly conversations, sessions, voice call minutes and SMS allowances, Knowledge base (10M characters to unlimited), 7,000+ agent templates, Agent Conversations monitoring, Mobile app for human escalation
- Connects to
- Google Calendar, Slack, Google Drive, Salesforce, Shopify, WordPress, Canva, Gmail, WhatsApp Business, Zapier, Hubspot, Stripe
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- No-code visual builder
Plug them into your forms and add a conversational layer without coding.
- Multi-agent orchestrationNot stated
- Knowledge base / RAG
You can train it using various methods such as URL crawling, document uploads, direct text input, and custom Q
- Prebuilt app integrations
Allow your agent to send Slack DMs or messages
- Choice of LLM modelsNot stated
- Human-in-the-loop approvals
**Jump in when needed** and assist your customers—all from your phone with **Jotform AI Agent App.**
- SOC 2 / SSO / governance
We offer a SOC 2 compliance solution to our Enterprise customers.
- API and channel deployment
Allow your agent to interact with external APIs
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI agent builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Jotform doesn’t use the data collected through AI Agents to improve its services or for any other purposes, as stated in our [Privacy Policy.]"home |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available on Gold and Enterprise plans | "These features are available on **Gold and Enterprise plans only.**"pricing |
| SOC 2 | available to Enterprise customers | "We offer a SOC 2 compliance solution to our Enterprise customers."security |
| GDPR | compliant | "Jotform complies with the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)"security |
| CCPA | compliant | "Jotform complies with the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)"security |
| PCI | PCI DSS Service Provider Level 1 | "Jotform is PCI DSS Service Provider Level 1 compliant"security |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Enterprise plan | "Single Sign-On (SSO)"pricing |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $0 | – | 100 conversations5 agents, 10,000 sessions, 50 voice minutes, 250 SMS, 10M ch | – | "5 Agents 100 Monthly Conversations 10,000 Monthly Sessions 50 Minutes Monthly Voice Call 2" |
| Bronze/month | $39 | $34per month | 1000 conversations25 agents, 100,000 sessions, 100 voice minutes, 300 SMS, 20M | – | "Bronze $ 39 /month" "Bronze $ 34 /month Billed annually" |
| Silver/month | $49 | $39per month | 2500 conversations50 agents, 1,000,000 sessions, 200 voice minutes, 500 SMS, 5 | – | "Silver $ 49 /month" "Silver $ 39 /month Billed annually" |
| Gold/month | $129 | $99per month | 10000 conversations100 agents, 2,000,000 sessions, 300 voice minutes, 750 SMS, | – | "Gold $ 129 /month" "Gold $ 99 /month Billed annually" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | UnlimitedUnlimited agents, conversations, sessions and knowledge base | – | "Enterprise Custom Price Get a Quote Unlimited Agents Unlimited Monthly Conversations" |
Free plan: Starter plan is free with all features included: 5 agents, 100 monthly conversations, 10,000 sessions, 50 voice minutes, 250 SMS, 10M characters knowledge base. Switch to a paid plan to increase limits; Jotform branding is shown until you pay.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- When limits are reached, you get a notification and can upgrade; oldest submissions are deleted if storage is exceeded "When you reach a usage limit, the system will send you a notification email and warn you on your dashboard."
- Contract
- Monthly or yearly recurring subscription, cancel anytime "You can select either a monthly or a yearly subscription."
- Refunds
- Full refund if cancelled within 30 days of payment "If, for any reason, you need to cancel your subscription within 30 days of payment, we’ll issue a full refund."
- Auto renew
- Auto-renews each month or year unless cancelled "Your subscription will automatically be renewed each month for monthly plans and each year for yearly plans unless you cancel."
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Jotform Inc.
- Address
- 4 Embarcadero Center, Suite 780, San Francisco CA 94111
- Online since
- Nov 9, 2005 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by over 40 million users" their claim
Jotform AI Agents alternatives
HubSpot Breeze Agents$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
DronaHQ$10 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zapier Agents$13.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
n8n$20 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
LiveChatAI$32 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
LangChain (LangGraph)$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Jotform AI Agents free?
Yes. Starter plan is free with all features included: 5 agents, 100 monthly conversations, 10,000 sessions, 50 voice minutes, 250 SMS, 10M characters knowledge base. Switch to a paid plan to increase limits; Jotform branding is shown until you pay. Paid plans start at $39/month.
How much does Jotform AI Agents cost?
Paid plans start at $34 per month billed yearly, or $39 billed monthly.
Does Jotform AI Agents train AI on your data?
No, according to Jotform AI Agents: "Jotform doesn’t use the data collected through AI Agents to improve its services or for any other purposes, as stated in our [Privacy Policy"
Is Jotform AI Agents HIPAA compliant?
Jotform AI Agents says a HIPAA BAA is available on Gold and Enterprise plans.
