How much does MindStudio cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Unlimited runs on Individual. A flat price with no cap on runs.
- Free plan. Free plan with one agent and 1,000 runs per month, plus usage costs for models
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup for Free and Individual plans "Get Free"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Business plan requires contacting sales "Contact Us"
- Support
- Email, Slack and forum support "Email / Slack / Forum"
- Support
- Priority and private Slack support on Business "Private Slack support channel"
What MindStudio does
MindStudio lets individuals and teams build, test, deploy and operate AI agents with a drag-and-drop builder, extensible with code. It has a free plan, a $20/month Individual plan, and a custom-priced Business plan with SSO and self-hosting.
- Good for
- Individuals, small teams and enterprises that want to build AI agents and workflows without coding, including non-technical business users.
- Channels
- API, Webhooks, Email, Schedule, Chrome extension, Website embed, Slack, Node.js
- Main product
- Visual AI agent builder and deployment platform
- Also includes
- Visual drag-and-drop agent builder, 200+ AI models via Service Router, 100+ templates, Custom JavaScript and Python functions, Checkpoints for human approval, Vector databases
- Connects to
- Zapier, Make, n8n, Salesforce, HubSpot, ActiveCampaign, Google Sheets, Slack, SQL databases
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- No-code visual builder
For yourself, your team, or your enterprise — no coding required.
- Multi-agent orchestrationNot stated
- Knowledge base / RAG
Create and query vector databases
- Prebuilt app integrations
Connect to CRMs like Salesforce, HubSpot, ActiveCampaign, more
- Choice of LLM models
Instantly connect to 200+ AI models via the MindStudio Service Router (no API keys required)
- Human-in-the-loop approvals
Create checkpoints for human approval and revision
- SOC 2 / SSO / governance
SOC 2 Type II compliance
- API and channel deployment
Run Agents through API calls
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI agent builders. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Your data is never used for training"pricing |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II compliance listed | "SOC 2 Type II compliance"pricing |
| GDPR | GDPR-compliant infrastructure listed | "GDPR-compliant infrastructure"pricing |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | available on Business | "Single sign-on (SSO)"pricing |
| Trust center | https://trust.mindstudio.ai/ | "Trust Center"pricing |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free/month + usage | $0 | – | 1000 runsOne agent | – | "1,000 runs / month" |
| Individual/month + usage | $20 | $16per month | Unlimited | – | "munity and support community job postings and opportunities individual most popular unlimi" "munity and support community job postings and opportunities individual most popular unlimi" |
| Business | Quote | – | – | – | "Tailored for your team, big or small" |
Free plan: Free plan with one agent and 1,000 runs per month, plus usage costs for models
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- GoMeta, Inc.
- Address
- 8605 Santa Monica Boulevard, PMB 84730, West Hollywood, California 90069-4109
- Online since
- Jun 16, 2023 Domain registration date
- Funding
- $36M raised from venture capital funds and angel investors "MindStudio has raised $36M from venture capital funds, and dozens of prominent angel investors."
- Customers
- "400K+ AI agents deployed" their claim
- Backing
- "$36M raised from VC funds and angels" their words
MindStudio alternatives
HubSpot Breeze Agents$7 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
DronaHQ$10 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Zapier Agents$13.33 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
n8n$20 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
LiveChatAI$32 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Jotform AI Agents$34 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
LangChain (LangGraph)$39 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is MindStudio free?
Yes. Free plan with one agent and 1,000 runs per month, plus usage costs for models Paid plans start at $20/month.
How much does MindStudio cost?
Paid plans start at $16 per month billed yearly, or $20 billed monthly.
Does MindStudio train AI on your data?
No, according to MindStudio: "Your data is never used for training"