How much does Leah (ContractPodAi) cost?
PriceNot publishedLeah (ContractPodAi) asks you to contact sales.
- Free plan
- Not stated
Read from leah.contractpodai.com on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What Leah (ContractPodAi) does
- Public API
- Not stated
- MCP server
- Not stated
- AI contract reviewNot stated
- Playbook-based redliningNot stated
- AI contract draftingNot stated
- Microsoft Word add-inNot stated
- Approval workflowsNot stated
- Built-in e-signatureNot stated
- Clause and data extractionNot stated
- CRM and CLM integrationsNot stated
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI contract software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Leah (ContractPodAi)'s pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
Leah (ContractPodAi) alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Leah (ContractPodAi) free?
No free plan is stated on Leah (ContractPodAi)'s pricing page.
Aline
Bind
Agiloft
Conga
ContractPodAi
DocuSign CLM