Home/AI data analytics tools/Qlik

Qlik pricing

Qlik sells cloud analytics and data integration software with dashboards, AI question answering and automation.

AI data analytics toolsSelf-serve + sales
Visit QlikPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does Qlik cost?

Paid plans start at $300/mo billed yearly
Free plan
Not stated
Free trial
Free trial offered; length not stated
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from www.qlik.com/us/pricing on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • Free trial. Free trial offered; length not stated

Watch out for

  • Extra usage is billed. Only charged if you exceed plan capacity; access is maintained

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Try for Free, Contact Us, Request a Demo, Get a Quote
Sign up
Free trial signup available
"Try for Free"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Enterprise requires a quote
"Get a Quote"
Support
Qlik Community Support on Starter
"Qlik Community Support"
Support
24x7 sec 1 support on Standard
"24x7 sec 1 support"

What Qlik does

Qlik Cloud Analytics is a capacity-priced analytics platform offering dashboards, AI agents (Qlik Answers), predictive ML and automation. Qlik also sells Qlik Talend Cloud for data integration.

Good for
Small businesses up to large enterprises needing governed analytics, dashboards and AI over many data sources.
Channels
Web app (Qlik Cloud), MCP server
Main product
Qlik Cloud Analytics
Also includes
AI-powered analytics, Interactive data visualizations and dashboards, Access to Answers Agents, Access to MCP Server, Automated report generation and delivery, No code automation builder
Connects to
AWS, Azure, SAP, Cloudera, Google, Snowflake, Databricks, Confluent
Public API
Not stated
MCP server
Yes
  • Natural language questionsUse Qlik Answers® with Qlik Cloud Analytics to ask any question about your data and find new connections.
  • Text-to-SQL generationNot stated
  • Data warehouse connectorsConnect and combine 100s of data sources with standard connectors
  • Semantic layer / metricsNot stated
  • Automatic chart generationNot stated
  • CSV/Excel file uploadNot stated
  • Embedded analytics[Embedded Analytics](/us/da/capabilities/embedded-analytics)
  • SSO and access controlsManaged and shared spaces for governance and collaboration

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI data analytics tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?Not stated
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2Not stated
GDPRQlik complies with GDPR"Qlik complies with relevant privacy laws, including but not limited to the EU & UK GDPR, Canada’s PIPEDA, Brazil’s LGPD, Singapore’s PDPA and California’s CCPA."privacy
CCPAQlik complies with CCPA"Qlik complies with relevant privacy laws, including but not limited to the EU & UK GDPR, Canada’s PIPEDA, Brazil’s LGPD, Singapore’s PDPA and California’s CCPA."privacy
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onNot stated
Trust centerTrust page at qlik.com/trust"Please visit [qlik.com/trust](/us/company/trust) for more information and to see our industry certifications."pricing

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Starter/mo – $300per month 10 users10 GB fixed data for analysis; 5 GB max app size – "flexible ai and analytics scaling with cost predictability starter bring industry leading "
Standard/mo – $825per month 25 GB data for analysis – "automation builder triggers dynamic actions across systems standard bring industry leading"
Premium/mo – $2,750per month 50 GB data for analysis10 GB max app size – "ugmented advanced analytics 24x7 sec 1 support most popular premium put ai and analytics t"
Enterprise Quote – 250 GB data for analysis – "Get a Quote"

Fine print

Billing increment
Additional capacity in 25 GB increments on Standard
"Purchase additional capacity in 25 GB increments"
Billed beyond usage
Only charged if you exceed plan capacity; access is maintained
"You will only receive additional charges if you go above the capacity of your plan."
Contract
Annual billing
"For 25 GB data, billed annually (additional GB available for purchase)"
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
QlikTech International AB
Online since
Mar 17, 1998
Domain registration date
Customers
"More than 30,000 customers"
their claim
Backing
"75% of the Fortune 500 use Qlik"
their words

Qlik alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is Qlik free?

There's no free plan. Free trial: Free trial offered; length not stated.

How much does Qlik cost?

Paid plans start at $300 per month billed yearly.