How much does Querio cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Free forever: unlimited users and data connections, 500 AI credits a month, AI agent, notebooks, dashboards, Slack agent, MCP server and CLI; extra credits $0.50 each
- Notice before price changes. Annual plans: at renewal with at least 60 days' written notice
Watch out for
- Going over the Free allowance costs $0.50 per credit. Included: 500 credits.
- No refunds on a long commitment. Fees non-refundable except pro-rata refunds in specific cases such as uncured breach by Querio
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup for the Free plan "Sign up for free"
- Setup
- Core includes a guided 4-week pilot and 3 team training sessions "Guided 4-week pilot + 3 team training sessions"
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise is contact-sales "Let's talk"
- Support
- Free: email and in-product, under 8 hrs Mon-Fri "Email & in-product"
- Support
- Core: private Slack and email, under 2 hrs Mon-Fri "Private Slack + email"
- Support
- Enterprise: on-call escalation and custom SLA "On-call escalation"
What Querio does
Users ask questions of connected warehouse data, and an agent works through the analysis in an SQL and Python notebook that can become dashboards, scheduled reports and automations. It is reachable through the app, Slack, MCP, CLI and API, and offers white-label embedded analytics as an add-on.
- Good for
- Data teams and the business users they support who want governed self-serve AI analytics with metrics defined once, and companies that want to embed analytics in their own product.
- Channels
- App, Slack, MCP, CLI, API, IDE, Email
- Main product
- AI analytics workspace with agent, notebooks, dashboards, shared context layer, and MCP/Slack/CLI/API access
- Also includes
- AI agent, SQL & Python notebooks, Dashboards and reports, Shared context, catalog and skills, Git integration, Automations
- Connects to
- dbt, GitHub, Bitbucket, GitLab, Slack, Claude, ChatGPT, AWS Bedrock
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- Natural language questions
Ask AI, analyze with notebooks, and create dashboards with the fastest AI analyst.
- Text-to-SQL generation
Inspect and edit the SQL and Python behind your analysis.
- Data warehouse connectors
Connect your warehouse or database and choose the data your team will use.
- Semantic layer / metrics
Define metrics and business rules once. Every agent and tool reads the same layer.
- Automatic chart generation
Build an executive board of last month's sales by rep and branch, with a daily trend
- CSV/Excel file upload
Upload files for analysis
- Embedded analytics
White label Querio in your product with SSO embedding, APIs, and our MCP server.
- SSO and access controls
SSO login & group sync
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI data analytics tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "Querio does not use Workspace Data to train any models."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | available via a signed BAA | "Where a BAA or equivalent agreement is in place, Querio will process such data in accordance with that agreement and applicable law."privacy |
| SOC 2 | Compliant; SOC 2 Type II maintained for Core and Enterprise | "Querio will maintain a SOC 2 Type II report, or an equivalent independent audit, for the duration of your subscription."terms |
| GDPR | Compliant | "GDPR"security |
| CCPA | Compliant (CPRA) | "CPRA (formerly CCPA)"security |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Core and Enterprise | "SSO login & group sync"pricing |
| Trust center | https://trust.querio.ai/ | "Visit Trust Center"home |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free/month | $0 | – | 500 credits | $0.50/credit | "Free forever" |
| Embedded add-on/month | $1,500 | – | 7500 credits | – | "ion add-on add-on add-ons priced separately from your plan. embedded available on every pl" |
| Core/month | $2,499 | $2,083per month | 10000 credits | $0.25/credit | "Billed $2,499 every month" "Billed $25,000 every year" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Let's talk" |
Free plan: Free forever: unlimited users and data connections, 500 AI credits a month, AI agent, notebooks, dashboards, Slack agent, MCP server and CLI; extra credits $0.50 each
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Per AI model call (one credit) "One credit is one AI model call."
- Billed beyond usage
- Additional credits $0.50 each on Free, $0.25 each on Core "Additional credits"
- Contract
- Enterprise is annual per Order Form; Core is monthly or annual, billed in advance "Annual, per Order Form"
- Refunds
- Fees non-refundable except pro-rata refunds in specific cases such as uncured breach by Querio "Fees are billed in advance and are non-refundable, except for the refunds and credits expressly provided in Sections 7.3, 7.4, 11.2, and Schedule A."
- Auto renew
- Yes, renews for the same term unless notice given 30 days before renewal "Subscriptions renew automatically for the same term unless either party gives notice of non-renewal at least 30 days before the renewal date."
- Price change notice
- Annual plans: at renewal with at least 60 days' written notice "For annual Plans, fee changes take effect only at renewal, with at least 60 days' written notice."
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Querio Ltd.
- Online since
- Mar 15, 2023 Domain registration date
- Ships updates
- 13 in the last 12 months Last on May 29, 2026, from their changelog
- Funding
- Raised $5M "We raised $5M to kill the modern data stack"
- Customers
- "Trusted by companies like yours" their claim
Querio alternatives
Amazon QuickSight$9 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Polymer$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Rows$6 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
IBM Cognos Analytics$11.25 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Powerdrill$13.27 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Microsoft Power BI$14 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Querio free?
Yes. Free forever: unlimited users and data connections, 500 AI credits a month, AI agent, notebooks, dashboards, Slack agent, MCP server and CLI; extra credits $0.50 each Paid plans start at $1,500/month.
How much does Querio cost?
Paid plans start at $2,083 per month billed yearly, or $1,500 billed monthly.
Does Querio train AI on your data?
No, according to Querio: "Querio does not use Workspace Data to train any models."
Is Querio HIPAA compliant?
Querio says a HIPAA BAA is available via a signed BAA.
