Home/AI diagram and whiteboard tools/MockFlow

MockFlow pricing

MockFlow is an online whiteboard and wireframing workspace with an AI agent called Mida that builds boards from a prompt.

AI diagram and whiteboard toolsFree planSelf-serve + sales
Visit MockFlowPrices checked Oct 29, 2026

How much does MockFlow cost?

Paid plans start at $9/mo billed yearly or $12/mo billed monthly
Free plan
Yes
Enterprise
Contact sales
Read from mockflow.com/pricing/ on Oct 29, 2026. Price changed? Tell usSee the line each price came from

In your favor

  • No long-term contract. No contracts, no cancellation fees
  • Free plan. Basic is free forever with 1 editor plus 5 reviewers, 4 projects and 500 component limit, 100 AI credits per month, 7-day revision history. For personal and nonprofit use only; commercial work needs a paid plan. Accounts not signed in to for 60 days may be closed.

How you buy and get started

Self-serve + salesButtons on their site: Start free, Get started for free, Request a demo, Try it free
Sign up
Self-serve signup with Google, Microsoft, Apple or email
"Start free. Brainstorm visually anything"
Setup
Not stated
When sales steps in
Enterprise: request a demo
"Request a demo"
Support
Email support
"or email support@mockflow.com"

What MockFlow does

MockFlow offers an infinite whiteboard for diagrams, mind maps, flowcharts, wireframes and more, with real-time co-editing and AI generation through Mida. It has a free Basic plan, per-editor Plus and Max plans, an MCP server, and integrations with Slack, Jira, Confluence, Teams and Meet.

Good for
Product, design, software, education, marketing and operations teams that want one board for brainstorming, diagrams and wireframes, plus developers who use AI coding agents.
Channels
Web app, Mac desktop app, Windows desktop app, Chrome extension (Clippy), Slack, Microsoft Teams, Google Meet, Confluence, Jira, Trello, VS Code, MCP server
Main product
MockFlow visual whiteboard and canvas with Mida AI agent and built-in WireframePro
Also includes
Infinite whiteboard, Diagrams, mindmaps, flowcharts, moodboards, storyboards, Cloud architecture diagrams (AWS, Azure, GCP), Mida AI agent, UI kits, board components and templates, Wireframing and prototyping (WireframePro)
Connects to
Slack, Jira, Confluence, Trello, Microsoft Teams, Office 365, Google Meet, Google Drive, Visual Studio Code, Claude, Codex, Cursor
Public API
Yes
MCP server
Yes
  • Text-to-diagram generationNot stated
  • Real-time collaborationSee changes as they happen with live co editing on boards and wireframes.
  • Diagram-as-code supportNot stated
  • Infinite whiteboard canvasInfinite whiteboard for every kind of idea
  • Template libraryUI kits, board components & templates
  • Jira, Confluence, Slack integrationsJira, Confluence and Trello
  • SSO and admin controlsSSO login with Okta, Azure and more *(yearly)*
  • Export to PNG, SVG, PDFImage, SVG or JSON, editable Figma layers with auto layout

The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI diagram and whiteboard tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.

Security and your data

QuestionTheir answerWhere it says so
Trains AI on your data?no"We never sell your data, and we never use your boards, prompts, files or chats to train AI, on any plan, even boards made without an account."privacy
HIPAA (signs a BAA)Not stated
SOC 2SOC 2 certified hosting"Your ideas and designs are protected by SOC 2 certified hosting, SSL encryption and secure deployment."enterprise
GDPRNot stated
CCPANot stated
PCINot stated
ISO 27001Not stated
Single sign-onavailable on Max (yearly)"SSO login with Okta, Azure and more *(yearly)*"pricing
Trust centerNot stated

Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.

Every plan

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyIncludedOver the allowanceWhere it says so
Plus/ month / Billed monthly $12 $9per month 800 credits800 AI credits / month per editor – "board ai on your own claude where basic stops most popular plus ideate without limits, sol" "board ai on your own claude where basic stops most popular plus ideate without limits, sol"
Max/ month / Billed monthly $19 $14per month 2000 credits2,000 AI credits / month per editor – "s unlimited board ai with bridge pro see everything in plus max get the complete mockflow " "s unlimited board ai with bridge pro see everything in plus max get the complete mockflow "
Basicforever – – 1 editors4 projects, 500 component limit, 100 AI credits / month per – "Everything you need to think visually"

Free plan: Basic is free forever with 1 editor plus 5 reviewers, 4 projects and 500 component limit, 100 AI credits per month, 7-day revision history. For personal and nonprofit use only; commercial work needs a paid plan. Accounts not signed in to for 60 days may be closed.

Fine print

Billing increment
Per editor seat
"Pricing is per editor, and you can add or remove editor seats anytime from your dashboard."
Billed beyond usage
Not stated
Contract
No contracts, no cancellation fees
"There are no contracts and no cancellation fees."
Refunds
Not stated
Auto renew
Not stated
Price change notice
Not stated

"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.

About the company

Legal name
A Produle Systems (P) Limited
Online since
Jul 15, 2009
Domain registration date
Customers
"Used by teams at leading companies, since 2009"
their claim

MockFlow alternatives

Reviews elsewhere

We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.

Questions

Is MockFlow free?

Yes. Basic is free forever with 1 editor plus 5 reviewers, 4 projects and 500 component limit, 100 AI credits per month, 7-day revision history. For personal and nonprofit use only; commercial work needs a paid plan. Accounts not signed in to for 60 days may be closed. Paid plans start at $12/month.

How much does MockFlow cost?

Paid plans start at $9 per month billed yearly, or $12 billed monthly.

Does MockFlow train AI on your data?

No, according to MockFlow: "We never sell your data, and we never use your boards, prompts, files or chats to train AI, on any plan, even boards made without an account"