How much does Camb.ai cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. 5,000 one-time credits, dubbing output watermarked, 0 dubbing minutes on platform; no monthly renewal stated
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: supported language count. "AI dubbing, live translation and captions in 150+ languages, personali" vs "Supporting 140+ languages!"
- Their pages disagree: Premier dubbing minutes per month. "Includes 16 minutes of dubbing / month" vs "Total Minutes Available 0 1 4 18 63 150"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup at studio onboarding "Get started for free"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise tier is contact-sales "Talk to our team to build the right package."
- Support
- Help center and Discord "Join our Discord"
What Camb.ai does
CAMB.AI offers video dubbing that keeps the original voice and emotion, plus live dubbing, subtitles, translation and TTS, sold through credit-based monthly plans from $0 to $900 and a custom enterprise tier. It targets broadcasters, sports and media companies, and developers via API.
- Good for
- Media, sports and broadcast companies needing live or recorded dubbing, plus creators and developers needing dubbing, TTS and translation APIs.
- Channels
- Web studio, API, Python, TypeScript, Go, Java, Rust, PHP SDKs
- Main product
- AI dubbing (Studio and API) with live dubbing, subtitles and text to speech
- Also includes
- AI dubbing, Live dubbing and captions, Voice cloning, Text to speech (MARS8), Subtitle generation, Translation (text, document, image, website)
- Connects to
- Google Vertex AI, Amazon Bedrock, NVIDIA Holoscan for Media, Pipecat, LiveKit, Baseten, Comcast Technology Solutions
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Lip sync on dubbed videoNot stated
- Voice cloning of original speaker
Voice Cloning**: Create digital voice replicas from audio as short as 2 seconds.
- 30+ target languages
Automated video dubbing using our AI that preserves emotional delivery across 140+ languages.
- Multi-speaker detection
Convert speech to text with speaker identification, timestamps, and specialized terminology (dictionaries) sup
- Editable transcript and translationNot stated
- Custom glossary or terminology
Convert speech to text with speaker identification, timestamps, and specialized terminology (dictionaries) sup
- API access
Explore our docs to integrate Camb AI’s MARS & BOLI models into your applications.
- Subtitle and SRT export
Generate subtitle-ready cues from a media file, translated into any number of target languages in one call.
- Human review or proofreadingNot stated
- Team seats and workspaces
Unlimited Workspaces and Team Members
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI dubbing and lip sync tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | yes, uploaded content is licensed to improve services and models | "You agree to grant us necessary rights and license to use the User’s Content you upload to perform our Services and to improve our Services and models."terms |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "SOC 2 Type IIEnterprise-grade security"pricing |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | stated compliance with PCI-DSS norms | "This website, in compliance with PCI–DSS norms, has a number of security measures"privacy |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials/ month | $5 | – | 10000 credits | – | "month choose plan https://studio.camb.ai/public/onboarding essentials for individuals gett" |
| Pro/ month | $20 | – | 42000 credits | – | "choose plan https://studio.camb.ai/public/onboarding?planid=prod tnt1sjpbybufch pro most p" |
| Premier/ month | $75 | – | 165000 credits | – | "studio.camb.ai/public/onboarding?planid=prod tntlr2lmkghpt8 premier for professionals mana" |
| Advanced/ month | $250 | – | 575000 credits | – | "studio.camb.ai/public/onboarding?planid=prod tnu6eapntyvsal advanced for teams scaling mul" |
| Expert/ month | $900 | – | 1.35e+06 credits | – | "studio.camb.ai/public/onboarding?planid=prod tnu9u55hdglxfp expert for organizations runni" |
| Free | – | – | 5000 credits | – | "5K CREDITS · ONE-TIME" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | Unlimited | – | "Custompricing" |
Free plan: 5,000 one-time credits, dubbing output watermarked, 0 dubbing minutes on platform; no monthly renewal stated
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Ento.ai FZ LLC
- Online since
- Feb 24, 2023 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Live across 500Mn+ viewers" their claim
- Backing
- "Comcast NBCUniversal SportsTech program alumnus and reseller via Comcast Technol" their words
Camb.ai alternatives
Sync Labs (sync.so)$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Speechify Studio$11.58 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
D-ID$4.70 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SyncWords$135 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Perso AI$6.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Camb.ai free?
Yes. 5,000 one-time credits, dubbing output watermarked, 0 dubbing minutes on platform; no monthly renewal stated Paid plans start at $5/month.
How much does Camb.ai cost?
Paid plans start at $5 per month.
Does Camb.ai train AI on your data?
Yes, uploaded content is licensed to improve services and models, according to Camb.ai: "You agree to grant us necessary rights and license to use the User’s Content you upload to perform our Services and to improve our Services "
