How much does Perso AI cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Free plan. Free plan at $0 with 1 free generation on sign-up (dubbing, speech to text, audio separation); 30-day storage, 720P, 1 project
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign-up through the login page "Start Creating"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise plan is contact sales only "Talk to sales"
- Support
- Dedicated 1:1 success manager on Enterprise "Dedicated 1:1 Success Manager with regular check-ins"
- Support
- 24/7 dedicated direct line on Enterprise "24/7 dedicated direct line"
What Perso AI does
Perso Dubbing translates and dubs video into many languages, with lip dubbing, speaker detection, script editing and subtitle export. It is sold in monthly credit plans from a free tier up to a contact-sales Enterprise plan.
- Good for
- Creators, marketers and teams localizing video, with an Enterprise option for larger teams needing shared workspaces and dedicated support.
- Channels
- Web app, Desktop app, Dubbing API
- Main product
- Perso Dubbing
- Also includes
- AI dubbing, Video translation, Audio separation, Speech to text, Subtitle and script editor, AI lip sync
- Connects to
- Zoom, Google Meet
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Lip sync on dubbed video
Lip Dubbing
- Voice cloning of original speaker
Voice-Cloning
- 30+ target languages
Supported Languages
- Multi-speaker detection
Multi-Speaker Support
- Editable transcript and translation
Script Editing
- Custom glossary or terminology
Custom Glossary
- API access
API Key Access
- Subtitle and SRT export
Translated Subtitles
- Human review or proofreadingNot stated
- Team seats and workspaces
Shared Workspace
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI dubbing and lip sync tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no, unless you give explicit consent (privacy policy says inputs may be used to | "AI learning use requires your explicit consent"security |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | compliant | "Data access, erasure & portability rights · 72-hour breach notification · International transfers via SCC (Terms §34)"security |
| CCPA | compliant | "Right to know, delete, opt-out of sale · processed within 45 days (Terms §35)"security |
| PCI | payments processed by Stripe, PCI Service Provider Level 1 | "Payments for Perso AI online plans are processed by Stripe, which is certified as a PCI Service Provider Level 1"security |
| ISO 27001 | yes, certified through ESTsoft | "Perso AI is developed by ESTsoft, ISO/IEC 27001 certified, KISA ISMS accredited,"security |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Trust & Security page | "Trust & Security"pricing |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free/per month | $0 | – | 1 generationMax project length 3 min | – | "1 free generation on sign-up" |
| Starter/per month | $6.99 | – | 420 creditsMax length per video 3 min; $3.49 first month for new subscr | – | "rs, and teams scaling global video 🎁 half the price, all of starter — $3.49 first month. m" |
| Creator/per month | $29 | – | 2400 creditsMax length per video 15 min | – | "indefinitely export up to 1080p hd download watermark-free creator $1 → $0.73/min $29 /per" |
| PRO/per month | $99 | – | 10800 creditsMax length per video 30 min | – | "ech to text queue: up to 2 voice library: up to 2 unlimited projects premium features get " |
| Enterprise/per month | Quote | – | –Max length per video 60 min | – | "Custom Pricing" |
Free plan: Free plan at $0 with 1 free generation on sign-up (dubbing, speech to text, audio separation); 30-day storage, 720P, 1 project
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- ESTsoft Inc.
- Address
- 15770 Laguna Canyon Rd #250, Irvine, CA 92618
- Online since
- Dec 15, 2017 Domain registration date
Perso AI alternatives
Sync Labs (sync.so)$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Speechify Studio$11.58 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
D-ID$4.70 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SyncWords$135 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Camb.ai$5 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Perso AI free?
Yes. Free plan at $0 with 1 free generation on sign-up (dubbing, speech to text, audio separation); 30-day storage, 720P, 1 project Paid plans start at $6.99/month.
How much does Perso AI cost?
Paid plans start at $6.99 per month.
Does Perso AI train AI on your data?
No, unless you give explicit consent (privacy policy says inputs may be used to improve services or train models), according to Perso AI: "AI learning use requires your explicit consent"
