How much does Vozo AI cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. Cancel anytime; cancellation effective at end of billing cycle
- Free plan. Free plan with 20 AI points for trial use (about 6 dubbing minutes), up to 3 projects, 1 seat, up to 20 min per video. Gift points expire after 7 days.
- Notice before price changes. 14 days after posting
Watch out for
- Their pages disagree: Languages supported. "Vozo delivers translations in 160+ languages" vs "113 source & 165 target languages"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve signup, no credit card required "Sign Up today & get free AI points — no credit card required"
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Enterprise for more seats, concurrency and high volume "Need more seats or points?"
- Support
- Chat and email support "Click the chat icon at the bottom right to contact our Support team, or email us at: support@vozo.ai."
- Support
- Priority support on Enterprise "Priority Customer Support"
What Vozo AI does
Vozo offers AI video translation with voice-cloned dubbing, lip sync, subtitle translation and on-screen text translation, plus an editor, glossary and API. It sells self-serve plans from free to Studio XXL, with a contact-sales Enterprise tier.
- Good for
- Creators, marketers, educators, ecommerce teams and localization teams that need to translate and dub video into many languages.
- Channels
- Web app, API, AWS Marketplace, Mobile app
- Main product
- Video Translator (AI dubbing, lip sync, subtitles, visual translate)
- Also includes
- AI dubbing with voice cloning (VoiceREAL) and native-style voices (VoiceNATIVE), Lip sync, Subtitle translation and SRT/VTT upload, Visual Translate for on-screen text, Talking Photo, Voice Studio
- Connects to
- AWS Marketplace, YouTube (Publish to YouTube)
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- Lip sync on dubbed video
Automatically match each speaker’s lip movements to the translated speech.
- Voice cloning of original speaker
Clone the original speaker's voice with natural emotion, intonation, and pacing.
- 30+ target languages
113 source & 165 target languages
- Multi-speaker detection
precise lip sync for avatars, interviews, and multi-speaker videos.
- Editable transcript and translation
The intuitive editor lets you make custom adjustments in real time — refine text, modify dubbing, adjust timin
- Custom glossary or terminology
With glossary support, product names, key terms, and character references remain accurate and consistent in me
- API access
API Access
- Subtitle and SRT export
Generate translated subtitle files or embed subtitles directly into videos.
- Human review or proofreading
Human review & delivery (add-on)
- Team seats and workspaces
Manage projects, assign roles, and collaborate securely within shared team environments.
The same 10 checks appear on every tool in AI dubbing and lip sync tools. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "We do not use your Content to train, fine-tune, or improve any model used to provide the Services to other users."privacy |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II | "Vozo has completed an independent SOC 2 Type II audit covering security controls."security |
| GDPR | GDPR compliant, DPA available | "We support our customers' privacy obligations with a Data Processing Agreement and appropriate safeguards."security |
| CCPA | CCPA / CPRA privacy rights provided | "We provide privacy rights and data-handling practices for applicable California residents."security |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | trust.vozo.ai | "Vozo Trust Center"security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | – | 20 AI points3 projects, up to 20 min per video | – | "20 AI points for trial use" |
| Creator/month | $29 | $22per month | 150 AI points1 seat, 2 concurrent tasks, up to 60 min per video | – | "$29 USD /month" "$22 USD /month" |
| Studio/month | $99 | $75per month | 600 AI points3 seats, 6 concurrent tasks, up to 120 min per video | – | "$99 USD /month" "$75 USD /month" |
| Studio XL/month | $249 | $188per month | 1500 AI points6 seats, 12 concurrent tasks | – | "$249 USD /month" "$188 USD /month" |
| Studio XXL/month | $649 | $500per month | 4000 AI points10 seats, 20 concurrent tasks | – | "$649 USD /month" "$500 USD /month" |
| Enterprise | Quote | – | – | – | "Let's talk" |
Free plan: Free plan with 20 AI points for trial use (about 6 dubbing minutes), up to 3 projects, 1 seat, up to 20 min per video. Gift points expire after 7 days.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Extra usage via one-time point packs for active subscribers "Points Packs provide a one-time top-up of AI Points without changing your subscription plan or billing cycle."
- Contract
- Cancel anytime; cancellation effective at end of billing cycle "You have the option to cancel your subscription at any time by accessing your account settings. The cancellation will be effective at the conclusion of your current billing cycle."
- Refunds
- No refunds on paid plans; failed projects get points refunded "For paid plan purchases, we currently do not offer refunds."
- Auto renew
- Recurring charges until cancelled "you consent to our charging your payment method on a recurring basis without requiring prior approval for each charge, until such time as you cancel the applicable order."
- Price change notice
- 14 days after posting "any price increases will take effect 14 days after they are posted to our website"
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Honeybee Technology Ltd
- Address
- PlugAndPlay Tech Center, Sunnyvale, California
- Online since
- Dec 13, 2023 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Trusted by 7M+ creators and companies in 40+ countries." their claim
- Backing
- "Graduate of Microsoft Azure Accelerator and Amazon AWS Startup Accelerator" their words
Vozo AI alternatives
Sync Labs (sync.so)$5 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Speechify Studio$11.58 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
D-ID$4.70 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
SyncWords$135 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
Camb.ai$5 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
Perso AI$6.99 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Vozo AI free?
Yes. Free plan with 20 AI points for trial use (about 6 dubbing minutes), up to 3 projects, 1 seat, up to 20 min per video. Gift points expire after 7 days. Paid plans start at $29/month.
How much does Vozo AI cost?
Paid plans start at $22 per month billed yearly, or $29 billed monthly.
Does Vozo AI train AI on your data?
No, according to Vozo AI: "We do not use your Content to train, fine-tune, or improve any model used to provide the Services to other users."
