How much does ApparelMagic cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- Refunds offered. 30-day money back guarantee
- Notice before price changes. Price changes during a billing year apply to subsequent billing years; notice as required by law
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Get Started links to pricing; plan buttons lead to demo/contact form "Sign up now or contact us for a free demo"
- Setup
- No installation; log in and set up basic company info "There’s no installation, just log in and set up your company’s basic information."
- When sales steps in
- Ultimate plan (10+ users) is contact-sales "10+"
- Support
- Onboarding, training videos, phone support, tickets, knowledge base included "ApparelMagic offers extensive training and support, including onboarding sessions, training videos, technical phone support, a ticket submission center, in-system tutorials, and a "
- Support
- Priority support on Ultimate "Get our speediest assistance, available on plans with one year commitment"
What ApparelMagic does
ApparelMagic provides ERP, CRM, PLM and inventory management for apparel, footwear and jewelry businesses, covering orders, purchasing, manufacturing, accounting and B2B ecommerce. It sells three tiers (Professional, Enterprise, Ultimate) and includes an AI suite with a copilot, agents and MCP access.
- Good for
- Fashion brands, manufacturers and retailers (clothing, jewelry, footwear) that want ERP, PLM and inventory in one system.
- Channels
- Web app, iPhone mobile app, B2B ecommerce storefront, POS app (iPhone/iPad)
- Main product
- ApparelMagic apparel ERP (ERP, PLM, CRM, inventory, accounting, B2B ecommerce)
- Also includes
- Inventory and multi-warehouse management, Sales and order management, PLM and manufacturing management, Purchase orders, receiving and auto purchasing, Integrated accounting, AR/AP, multi-currency, B2B ecommerce stores and line sheets
- Connects to
- Shopify, QuickBooks, Xero, ShipStation, Joor, NuOrder, SPS Commerce, Square, Authorize.Net, Dropbox, Adobe, Brandboom
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Yes
- General ledger and accounting
Integrated data makes for accurate bookkeeping
- AI-automated journal entriesNot stated
- AI bank reconciliationNot stated
- Inventory and order management
Comprehensive inventory keeps fashion businesses running at full speed, knowing the Where and When of products
- Procurement and AP automation
Upload a vendor invoice PDF or image and AI will extract key details, match vendors and POs, flag duplicates,
- Natural-language AI assistant
Conversational AI assistant grounded in your data
- Multi-entity, multi-currency
Absolutely, we support multi-currency, multi-warehouse, and multi-divisional operations.
- Open API and integrations
REST API for custom integrations and automation, misc charges, product division, order tags, pick ticket sourc
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI ERP software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales Rep seat (prepaid)per rep per month prepaid for contract term | – | $40per month | –order-taking privileges only | – | "$40/mo each when prepaid for the contract term" |
| Sales Rep seatper rep per month when paid monthly | $50 | – | –order-taking privileges only | – | "$50/mo each when paid monthly" |
| Professionalper month paid annually | $356 | $337per month | 3 users3 integrations, 3 warehouses | – | "$337" "$356" |
| Enterpriseper month paid annually | $691 | $655per month | 5 users5 integrations, 5 warehouses | – | "$655" "$691" |
| Ultimateper month paid annually | Quote | – | Unlimited10+ users, unlimited integrations, warehouses and B2B stores | – | "Custom" "Custom" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Monthly billing requires an annual commitment "paid monthly with annual commitment"
- Refunds
- 30-day money back guarantee "Try ApparelMagic risk free with a 30-day money back guarantee"
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Price changes during a billing year apply to subsequent billing years; notice as required by law "Price changes and institution of new charges implemented during your subscription billing year will apply to subsequent subscription billing years and to all new subscribers after "
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Oct 13, 1999 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "Powers ERP, PLM and CRM for some of the biggest brands in fashion" their claim
- Backing
- "Operating since 1984" their words
ApparelMagic alternatives
Odoo$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
MRPeasy$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
AcumaticaQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Epicor KineticQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Everest SystemsQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is ApparelMagic free?
No free plan is stated on ApparelMagic's pricing page. Paid plans start at $50/month.
How much does ApparelMagic cost?
Paid plans start at $40 per month billed yearly, or $50 billed monthly.