How much does MRPeasy cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Free trial
- 15 + 15 days free trial, no credit card required
In your favor
- Free trial. 15 + 15 days free trial, no credit card required
- No setup fee. No mandatory implementation or training fees; optional training $150/hour and Advanced Support from $199/month
- Notice before price changes. 30 days prior notice
Watch out for
- Going over the Starter allowance costs $79 per per 10-user bundle from the 11th user. Included: 0 .
- No refunds on a long commitment. No refunds on payments already made
- Their pages disagree: customer count. "More than 2000 manufacturers trust MRPeasy software" vs "Today, more than 2,300 manufacturers in over 60 countries trust MRPeas"
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve sign-up, no credit card required for trial "No credit card required"
- Setup
- Self-implementation with import templates; optional paid help "I set it up myself and it was that easy."
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
- Support
- Free ticket-based support for paid accounts "Support is provided via a ticket-based system that all paid accounts can access directly through the software."
- Support
- Free Mr. Peasy AI chatbot "Mr. Peasy is available free of charge on our website and within the software."
What MRPeasy does
MRPeasy is a cloud-based, per-user priced manufacturing software with production planning, inventory and warehouse management, CRM, procurement and a standard accounting module including general ledger and multi-currency. It also offers an AI chatbot (Mr. Peasy) for product help and an API for paid accounts.
- Good for
- Small and medium manufacturers and distributors with 10 to 200 employees, and e-commerce businesses needing standalone inventory management.
- Channels
- Web app, iOS app, Android app, Support ticket system, AI chatbot
- Main product
- MRPeasy cloud MRP/ERP manufacturing software
- Also includes
- Production planning and reporting, BOM management, Lot traceability, Warehouse management, Supply chain management, CRM
- Connects to
- QuickBooks Online, Xero, Shopify, Magento, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Amazon, Microsoft Power BI, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Salesforce, ShipStation
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- General ledger and accounting
General ledger
- AI-automated journal entriesNot stated
- AI bank reconciliationNot stated
- Inventory and order management
Real-time inventory overview
- Procurement and AP automation
Purchase Order tracking from RFQ to delivery
- Natural-language AI assistant
Mr. Peasy is an AI-powered assistant trained to provide instant answers to any MRPeasy-related question.
- Multi-entity, multi-currencyNot stated
- Open API and integrations
API (for paid accounts)
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI ERP software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | MRPeasy acts as a processor for customer data | "In terms of Customer data, MRPeasy acts as a processor."privacy |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | ISO 27001 certified | "ISO 27001 certified"pricing |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter/user/month | $49 | – | – | $79/per 10-user bundle from the 11th user | "$49 /user/month From the 11th user $79 per 10 users" |
| Professional/user/month | $69 | – | – | $79/per 10-user bundle from the 11th user | "$69 /user/month From the 11th user $79 per 10 users" |
| Enterprise/user/month | $99 | – | – | $79/per 10-user bundle from the 11th user | "$99 /user/month From the 11th user $79 per 10 users" |
| Unlimited/user/month, minimum 2 users | $149 | – | 2 users | $79/per 10-user bundle from the 11th user | "$149 /user/month minimum 2 users From the 11th user $79 per 10 users" |
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Per user per month; extra users in 10-user bundles from the 11th user "Instead of paying for extra seats individually, you simply add a **10-user bundle for a flat $79/month**."
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Indefinite term; either party may cancel with 30 days' notice "The Agreement is entered into for an indefinite term and may be canceled by either Party as provided herein."
- Refunds
- No refunds on payments already made "MRPeasy has a No Refund Policy. Customers will not get refunds for payments already made."
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- 30 days prior notice "The Provider may enhance or otherwise modify the Service at any time, and, upon 30 days prior notice, may modify the fees, rates, and billing cycle applicable under the Customer’s "
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- May 5, 2013 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "More than 2,300 manufacturers in over 60 countries" their claim
MRPeasy alternatives
Odoo$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
AcumaticaQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Epicor KineticQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Everest SystemsQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is MRPeasy free?
There's no free plan. Free trial: 15 + 15 days free trial, no credit card required. Paid plans start at $49/month.
How much does MRPeasy cost?
Paid plans start at $49 per month.
