How much does Everest Systems cost?
- Free plan
- Not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Not stated
- Setup
- Not stated
- When sales steps in
- Not stated
What Everest Systems does
Lensing (formerly Everest Systems) sells an AI-native ERP with a general ledger, multi-entity and multi-book consolidation, ASC 606 revenue recognition, and a no-code AI agent builder. Buying is through demos; no prices are published.
- Good for
- Companies with complex revenue models (subscription, usage, commit-with-overage) and global, multi-entity operations, especially SaaS companies.
- Channels
- web app, API
- Main product
- Lensing ERP
- Also includes
- Order to Cash, Record to Report, Revenue Recognition, Cloud Cost Management, HR Management, Asset Management
- Connects to
- Stripe, Salesforce, Ramp, BILL, Brex, Expensify, Avalara, Anrok, Personio, Rippling, Pleo, HubSpot
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- General ledger and accounting
By linking [Order to Cash](https://lensing.ai/product/order-to-cash/ "Order to Cash Product page") directly to
- AI-automated journal entriesNot stated
- AI bank reconciliation
Auto-match transactions
- Inventory and order management
Inventory, finance, HR, procurement, and PSA in one
- Procurement and AP automation
Purchasing, vendors, and operational expenses
- Natural-language AI assistant
Chat with your financials
- Multi-entity, multi-currency
Easily consolidate your [multi-book](https://lensing.ai/product/multi-book-localization/ "Multi-book and local
- Open API and integrations
Customers use our self-serve API to write their own integrations.
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI ERP software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | no | "No we don't ever use your data to train AI models."security |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | SOC 2 Type II, updated report February 2026 | "Yes, as of February 2025 Lensing received its SOC 2®, Type II report and it received an updated SOC2 Type II report in February 2026."security |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | certified February 2026 | "In February 2026 Lensing also received ISO 27001 certificate after our successful audit."security |
| Single sign-on | Identity Provider integration mentioned, plan not stated | "Authentication including multi-factor authentication and Identity Provider integration"security |
| Trust center | Not stated |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
No prices are published on Everest Systems's pricing page.
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- Not stated
- Contract
- Not stated
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Legal name
- Lensing, Inc.
- Online since
- Jan 16, 2020 Domain registration date
- Founder
- Franz Faerber, Co-CEO
- Founder
- Sandeep Chopra, Co-CEO
- Customers
- "Customers with combined revenues over $1B in 20+ countries" their claim
- Backing
- "Built by team behind software running 90% of global GDP" their words
Everest Systems alternatives
Odoo$49 /moFree plan · checked Oct 29, 2026
MRPeasy$49 /mochecked Oct 29, 2026
AcumaticaQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026
Epicor KineticQuotechecked Oct 29, 2026Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Everest Systems free?
No free plan is stated on Everest Systems's pricing page.
Does Everest Systems train AI on your data?
No, according to Everest Systems: "No we don't ever use your data to train AI models."
