How much does Odoo cost?
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- Free trial available, no credit card required; duration not stated
- Enterprise
- Contact sales
In your favor
- No long-term contract. No long term contracts
- Unlimited apps on One App Free. A flat price with no cap on apps.
- Free plan. One app free for unlimited users, forever, including any apps it depends on; installing more apps moves you to Standard, and Studio or extra companies move you to Custom
- No setup fee. No setup fee stated; implementation services are not included and are sold separately
Watch out for
- Extra usage is billed. In-App-Purchase credits (SMS, contacts auto-complete, lead generation, AI to scan vendor bills and expenses) are not included in plans
How you buy and get started
- Sign up
- Self-serve free trial and buy-now checkout "[BUY NOW](/pricing-configurator?plan=standard)"
- Setup
- Instant access; implementation services optional "Instant access"
- When sales steps in
- Companies over 250 employees contact Odoo directly; Light User licenses require meeting an advisor "To benefit from the Light User license, schedule a meeting with an"
- Support
- Unlimited email support, Monday to Friday, 24/5, in English, French, Spanish or Dutch "Our service includes unlimited access to our support by email, from Monday to Friday,"
What Odoo does
Odoo offers integrated business apps (accounting, inventory, purchase, manufacturing, CRM, eCommerce and others) on one platform, with a free single-app plan and per-user paid plans covering all apps. It comes as Community (open source) and Enterprise editions, hosted on Odoo Online, Odoo.sh or on-premise.
- Good for
- Micro, small, midsized and large companies that want one integrated suite of business apps, including those wanting open source and self-hosting options.
- Channels
- Odoo Online, Odoo.sh, On-premise
- Main product
- Odoo suite of business apps (Odoo Online, Odoo.sh, On-premise)
- Also includes
- Accounting, Invoicing, Expenses, Inventory, Purchase, Manufacturing
- Connects to
- Stripe, PayPal, Adyen, UPS, FedEx, DHL, Avalara, Ponto, Basiq, Third party apps store
- Public API
- Yes
- MCP server
- Not stated
- General ledger and accounting
Odoo is a suite of open source business apps that cover all your company needs: CRM, eCommerce, accounting, in
- AI-automated journal entriesNot stated
- AI bank reconciliationNot stated
- Inventory and order management
Odoo is a suite of open source business apps that cover all your company needs: CRM, eCommerce, accounting, in
- Procurement and AP automation
IA to scan vendor bills & expenses.
- Natural-language AI assistant
Automate work, tailor features, perform deep research, and **scale without limits.**
- Multi-entity, multi-currency
* Multi-Company
- Open API and integrations
External API means you set up external software (such as legacy systems, reporting engines, etc.) that initiat
The same 8 checks appear on every tool in AI ERP software. Each tick quotes the vendor's own site.
Security and your data
| Question | Their answer | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|
| Trains AI on your data? | Not stated | |
| HIPAA (signs a BAA) | Not stated | |
| SOC 2 | Not stated | |
| GDPR | Not stated | |
| CCPA | Not stated | |
| PCI | Not stated | |
| ISO 27001 | Not stated | |
| Single sign-on | Not stated | |
| Trust center | CSA STAR Level 1 participation | "Odoo participates in the CSA Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) Program."security |
Security answers are the vendor's own claims, quoted. We don't audit them.
Every plan
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Included | Over the allowance | Where it says so |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard/ user / month | $31.10 | – | – | – | "$ 0 one app , unlimited users odoo online start now /trial standard $ 24 31 .90 .10 us$ 31" |
| Custom/ user / month | – | $49per month | – | – | "y now /pricing-configurator?plan=standard free trial /trial custom $ 49 61 .00 .10 us$ 61." |
| One App Free | – | – | Unlimited | – | "**One app**, unlimited users" |
Free plan: One app free for unlimited users, forever, including any apps it depends on; installing more apps moves you to Standard, and Studio or extra companies move you to Custom
Fine print
- Billing increment
- Not stated
- Billed beyond usage
- In-App-Purchase credits (SMS, contacts auto-complete, lead generation, AI to scan vendor bills and expenses) are not inc "In-App-Purchase credits: SMS, contacts auto-complete, lead generation,"
- Contract
- No long term contracts "No usage-based pricing, no feature upselling, no long term contracts, no hosting limits, no surprises... just a single price per user - all inclusive."
- Refunds
- Not stated
- Auto renew
- Not stated
- Price change notice
- Not stated
"Not stated" means we read their pricing page and terms and they don't say.
About the company
- Online since
- Jan 25, 2001 Domain registration date
- Customers
- "28 million users" their claim
Odoo alternatives
Reviews elsewhere
We link to reviews instead of copying ratings: those sites don't allow reuse, and we don't test products ourselves.
Questions
Is Odoo free?
Yes. One app free for unlimited users, forever, including any apps it depends on; installing more apps moves you to Standard, and Studio or extra companies move you to Custom Paid plans start at $31.10/month.
How much does Odoo cost?
Paid plans start at $49 per month billed yearly, or $31.10 billed monthly.

MRPeasy
Acumatica
Epicor Kinetic
Everest Systems